Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Great

268 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

257

11

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • S

    Sherlye

    нояб. 30, 2022

    Everyone so friendly. Always leave feeling better than when you arrive. Great massage with Corrin. Xx

  • C

    chris

    нояб. 29, 2022

    Always great

  • Colin S.

    нояб. 29, 2022

    Fantastic. Thank you

  • Valerie A.

    нояб. 29, 2022

    Feel so comfortable here and Lindsay actually listens to what you want!

  • Corinne A.

    нояб. 28, 2022

    Fantastic amazing service great atmosphere. Alisha is fantastic 😍

  • A

    Ardis

    нояб. 23, 2022

    Great thank you Lindsay

  • D

    Denise

    нояб. 17, 2022

    Very friendly and helpful with treatment. Hair app previous day for highlights cut and blow, so pleased, it looked fab. Definitely visit again.

  • J

    Joanna

    нояб. 16, 2022

    Always love going to my hairdresser, she looks after me so well. Knows my hair and the style that is right for me.

  • L

    Liz

    нояб. 10, 2022

    GREAT, thanks to Alisha doing ALL my fingers & toes! xx

  • CT

    Carol T.

    нояб. 9, 2022

    Brilliant xxx

  • Chris J.

    нояб. 7, 2022

    Amazing, If your into motor bikes and or the TT its worth a visit to just talk to colin

  • Pauline G.

    нояб. 7, 2022

    It was very good. I am in the process of growing my hair longer and Jane did as I asked and just trimned it a little

  • J

    Julie

    нояб. 3, 2022

    Great experience with easy booking, confirmation of booking, salon was clean, and the staff are very talented! Absolutely recommend the Beauty Palace!

  • Lydia A.

    окт. 31, 2022

    Always satisfied, Jane knows exactly what I want !

  • Alison W.

    окт. 28, 2022

    Fabulous as always.

  • Terri M.

    окт. 26, 2022

    Brilliant. Best hair wash I have had since my mother used to scrub the head off of me as a child.

  • Colin S.

    окт. 18, 2022

    Perfect. Mum's nails looked great

  • A

    Anne

    окт. 17, 2022

    Like always 5 stars x

  • MC

    Mel C.

    окт. 17, 2022

    Great as always

  • P

    Paul

    окт. 10, 2022

    Very good recommend nice and welcoming Thank you

  • S

    Sherlye

    окт. 7, 2022

    Very happy as always. Staff very friendly and Jane amazing as always. Sheryle 👍🥰

  • Colin S.

    окт. 7, 2022

    Brilliant as always

  • julie m.

    окт. 6, 2022

    Fabulous as always

  • Margaret Ann R.

    окт. 4, 2022

    Always receive the best treatments, with attention to detail & Corinne’s knowledge is amazing. Thank you 🙏

  • JW

    Josie W.

    окт. 3, 2022

    As usual it was brilliant.

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información