Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Great

1320 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

1256

44

9

3

8

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • BR

    Brittany R.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Rashae is an excellent natural hair care stylist. Every experience in her seat has been worthwhile and she is wonderful with Child clients!

    Shae’

    Shae’

    Thank You !!

    7º diciembre 2022 15:56

  • AG

    Anna/ Jaylan(grandson) G.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Ms Shae does a great job

    Shae’

    Shae’

    Thank You !!

    7º diciembre 2022 15:57

  • Donald H.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Best

  • SS

    Sherle S.

    Nov 29, 2022

    I love my cut and will return.

  • Deb E.

    Nov 29, 2022

    I will be using Shae for all of my loc maintenance and hair services! She is absolutely amazing and so nice. We need more hair care beauticians like her

    Shae’

    Shae’

    Thank You !!

    7º diciembre 2022 15:56

  • JB

    Jamie B.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Always a great cut! Sometimes the wait is king but it’s worth it!😊

  • JC

    Julian C.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Neat , clean environment, great customer service and talent thanks for becoming our new barber

  • TG

    Torrin G.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Kyle was AWESOME...love my cut!

  • KS

    Kevin S.

    Nov 25, 2022

    There's nothing better than a new haircut. Kyle did an absolutely fantastic job - as he has done in the past. Whenever the wife says I'm looking a little shabby, I visit Kyle.

  • Winston M.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Barber and associates on time, socialable and courteous.

  • LA

    Luke A.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Ron's 5 Star Rating continues. . .

  • TB

    Tyler B.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Kyle was everything he was promoted as. Cool guy that gives a great cut. Glad to be a customer

  • CJ

    charles J.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Happy thanksgiving

  • DM

    Daniel M.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Quality and professional

  • DD

    Dennis D.

    Nov 20, 2022

    Ron did an amazing job with my son 's haircut.

  • Ninita O.

    Nov 20, 2022

    Always awesome service!

  • HY

    Howard Y.

    Nov 20, 2022

    Don is a great Barber. Very courtesy and provides awesome cuts.

  • Caitlin G.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Great cut, thx!

  • Sebastian E.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Kyle does the best haircuts around. He is likable and is great with kids. Highly recommend him 👌

  • RB

    Ramona (Mona) B.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Shae’ did an outstanding job with my natural silk press. She has an amazing personality and you can tell she values her clients. The salon and barbershop staff are friendly and very professional. Great place!

    Shae’

    Shae’

    THANK YOU!! for your feedback

    5º diciembre 2022 16:01

  • A

    Andre

    Nov 18, 2022

    I got what i was looking for and now i think i founf a new home

  • CW

    Clayton W.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Fit me in on short notice. Excellent cut and service!

  • CT

    Caleb T.

    Nov 13, 2022

    They fit me in at last minute and it looked great.

  • JW

    Jody W.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Shae was great today!!!!!

    Shae’

    Shae’

    Thank You!

    13º noviembre 2022 19:56

  • oliwo o.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Great individuals barbers!!

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información