Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Great

64 reseñas

Filtrar por valoración

63

1

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • C

    Cecelie

    Jan 17, 2023

    I have been coming to the same stylist here for some years. Nikki is fantastic. The whole team is always welcoming, and very polite.

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    25º enero 2023 13:56

  • K

    Karen

    Dec 22, 2022

    Absolutely love my new colour! We both love our colour and cut and I adore the ‘copper’!!!!! Your a star 🌟 The ‘BEST’ Love from Me & Mum

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    25º enero 2023 13:55

  • P

    Penelope

    Dec 22, 2022

    Love Nikki the best Hairdresser in Palma

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    25º enero 2023 13:55

  • C

    Chloe

    Dec 13, 2022

    Fabulous experience! Best colour and cut I’ve ever had

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    21º diciembre 2022 18:48

  • K

    Kim

    Dec 6, 2022

    Excellent as always.x

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤

    10º diciembre 2022 11:57

  • C

    Cat

    Dec 6, 2022

    Lovely salon, great vibes and I love my cut and colour!! Thank you.

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤

    10º diciembre 2022 11:58

  • N

    Natalie

    Dec 6, 2022

    Always excellent service and a friendly salon. Very knowledgeable staff.

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤

    10º diciembre 2022 11:57

  • C

    Clare

    Dec 3, 2022

    As always, a great experience! Nikki is just fab and does an amazing job each time I go.

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤

    10º diciembre 2022 11:57

  • E

    Emily

    Dec 2, 2022

    Cat was great, I love the cut and how attentive she was.

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤

    2º diciembre 2022 19:04

  • Mark M.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Nice and friendly staff! Defo be back

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤

    2º diciembre 2022 07:10

  • S

    siete

    Nov 30, 2022

    Las chicas son todas super-amables y muy profesionales, hay una atmósfera de lo más agradable te hacen sentir muy cómodo y a gusto. Recomendado para todos.

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Muchísima gracias para tus comentarios amables! Hasta la próxima vez! 🖤

    10º diciembre 2022 11:59

  • E

    Ellie

    Nov 26, 2022

    Amazing as always!!

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    29º noviembre 2022 08:46

  • K

    Karen

    Nov 23, 2022

    Great experience. Highly recommend.

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    29º noviembre 2022 08:45

  • R

    Rachel

    Nov 19, 2022

    Always do a fab job! Superb cut and hair feels amazing. Thank you!

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    23º noviembre 2022 08:59

  • Y

    Yvonne

    Nov 16, 2022

    Great experience and great cuts, as always. See you next time!!

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    17º noviembre 2022 10:29

  • T

    Tom

    Nov 16, 2022

    Very good haircut and a trim of the beard ! I will be returning

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    17º noviembre 2022 10:28

  • K

    Karen

    Nov 16, 2022

    Very friendly staff and excellent service… Loving my new hair. 😘 5 ⭐️

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    17º noviembre 2022 10:28

  • M

    Marita

    Nov 15, 2022

    Fabulous haircut and a lovely salon experience with Nikki.

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    16º noviembre 2022 09:34

  • A

    Ania

    Nov 12, 2022

    La verdad es que estoy muy contenta con este salón y como me gusta ir cada mes y tener el pelo bien hecho me interesaba una buena peluquería . Niki es un encanto y muy profesional,cuida a sus clientes y es muy detallista .Yo que soy muy paranoica con mi flequillo y ella se pasa tiempo en dejármelo bien recto. Aparte te da conversación y os aseguro que una sale de allí bien contenta con su pelo hecho como toca.Os recomiendo a todas sin ninguna duda si estáis en la búsqueda de una peluquería buena aqui la podéis encontrar! Salón muy limpio y bonito 👍

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Muchísimas gracias por tus palabras bastante amables! 🖤🖤

    15º noviembre 2022 10:22

  • G

    Gill

    Nov 12, 2022

    Superb friendly professional team, never disappointed and always walk out feeling like a million dollars 🖤

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    15º noviembre 2022 10:23

  • E

    Emma

    Nov 9, 2022

    Amazing as always! Thank you x

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    11º noviembre 2022 12:57

  • K

    Karen

    Nov 4, 2022

    👍👍👍 Lovely people hugely talented and always a wonderful experience. I was lucky to meet the original owner of the first Gemini salon today who was over visiting her daughter and her story was very inspiring including her volunteer hairdressing teaching in less developed countries . Go visit you won’t regret it but book in advance as it’s always busy 🥰 - I never rate anything online but today thought otherwise . I have my highlights, colour and cut. Karen jackson

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    5º noviembre 2022 10:27

  • J

    Jules

    Nov 4, 2022

    All I can say is, AMAZING... I had a great experience from the first phone call. The staff listened to what I wanted (even though it was a bit different) and totally delivered a fantastic cut, colour and added my, much loved and missed, feathers. I love my hair but most of all I love that I came out with a rejuvenated confidence. THANK YOU!

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    5º noviembre 2022 10:28

  • C

    Clare

    Nov 3, 2022

    Always a friendly welcome. Professional service and always wonderful results! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    4º noviembre 2022 07:44

  • D

    Duncan

    Nov 2, 2022

    Great service, great attitude to customer satisfaction & knowledge unrivalled in the area!

    Gemini Salon

    Gemini Salon

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for such a lovely review! 🖤 x

    4º noviembre 2022 07:44

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico del sitio web. Más información