Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Great

58 reseñas

Filtrar por valoración

58

0

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • JE

    Julie E.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Excellent , Jen always take such time and care. Highly recommended

  • S

    Steffi

    Dec 21, 2022

    I love my nails! I had both a Gel manicure and a Gel Polish spa pedicure, and absolutely cannot fault it! Highly recommend both treatments!! Now i have super cute nails for christmas!!! Thank you 😍

  • BJ

    Bruggeling J.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Lovely place in the middle of Pollenca. Very friendly. And most important the perfect nails. They look so good. I would recommend this place to everybody who would like magnificent nails.

  • CS

    Claire S.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Always excellent Professional knowledgeable And lovely to chat with

  • Tamara M.

    Nov 22, 2022

    As always Jen is just incredible and I absolutely love my nails! Thanks so much! ❤️

  • Jacqueline C.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Love ❤️ love ❤️ love perfect

  • GW

    Greer W.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Jen’s create a lovely home salon which has a very calm and welcoming atmosphere. She’s very professional and is a real sweetheart. 😊

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Efficient and friendly service. Thank you very much

  • S

    Sally

    Sep 30, 2022

    Lovely pedicure and really pleased with my nails 😀… Second visit and will definitely go again. Thank you!

  • Alison C.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Had a beautiful pedicure, pink sparkly toes.

  • MP

    Marianne P.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Lovely experience!

  • J

    Joyce

    Sep 6, 2022

    Amazing experience! Love my gel polish mani and pedi! Highly recommend!

  • Katie T.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Great experience, a nice treat to have and very relaxing.

  • Jo R.

    Aug 29, 2022

    Thank you so much 😊 your work is outstanding with such attention to detail 💅🏼 I’ll be back!🥰👍

  • CS

    Claire S.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Always brilliant

  • JB

    Janine B.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Jenna is lovely. Great service. Lots of colours to choose from. And one of the best views you’ll ever get !

  • Kerry R.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Highly recommend. Relaxing & gentle.

  • Jessica S.

    Aug 15, 2022

    My first time, as we just moved to the north. Happy I've found Jen. I loved it that she was taking her time and that the place was clean. And my nails look beautiful! Definitely recommended if you live or visiting the north of the island.

  • LR

    Louise R.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Great communication in the run up to the appointment, friendly and professional service and a super job on my nails! Would highly recommend and will visit again if I return to the area :-)

  • DM

    Dorota M.

    Aug 1, 2022

    servicio muy agradable, profesional y prestando atención a los detalles.

  • KC

    Kath C.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Professional and meticulous service in a relaxing and pleasant environment. Would thoroughly recommend.

  • JE

    Julie E.

    Jun 13, 2022

    Excellent, great care and attention to detail Loved my manicure and pedicure Highly recommended

  • Lisa W.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Jen did an amazing job! Very relaxing pedicure and my feet look pretty again.

  • Mary S.

    May 17, 2022

    Jan is superb. Lovely studio. Wonderful results. Can't wait to return

  • Holly R.

    Apr 8, 2022

    A beautiful pedicure by Jen - gorgeous colour selection and an amazing foot massage too. Highly recommend!

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico del sitio web. Más información