Reseñas

Reseñas

5.0 Great

15 reseñas

Filtrar por valoración

15

0

0

0

0

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • GB

    Giorgia B.

    ene 25, 2023

    This is my first time with Amy B and I'm super happy with my new haircut. Carol and Amy are lovely and very skilled hair stylists. Will definitely come back! Thank you so much!

  • A

    Amanda

    ene 24, 2023

    Love my hair, thank you Carol

  • L

    Louise

    ene 20, 2023

    Amazing, beautiful salon, friendly staff and my hair is just perfect. Cut and colour. Thank you.

  • S

    Suzanne

    dic 9, 2022

    Always does my hair lovely and listens to how I want it and a lovely person. Would recommend to anyone

  • CA

    Cathrine A.

    dic 7, 2022

    Amy is a very skilled hairdresser. She understood immediately what look I wanted. She diligently applied colours that made my hair shiny and great.

    Amy Beveridge

    Amy Beveridge

    Thank you for the lovely review ☺️

    7º diciembre 2022 17:18

  • Jeanette M.

    nov 24, 2022

    Perfecto!

  • Sharon D.

    oct 25, 2022

    Great colour

  • D

    Donna

    sep 30, 2022

    I always ways enjoy my visit to Amy's Salon , I like the personal attention and the great advice she gives on what's best for my hair, ... she is super talented hairdresser and I wouldn't go anywhere else, ..the salon is lovely and immacutely clean and it's in a very pleasant location .

    Amy B Hairdressing

    Amy B Hairdressing

    Thank you for the lovely review ❤️

    1º octubre 2022 06:34

  • Jeanette M.

    ene 26, 2023

  • Tõnu P.

    ene 18, 2023

  • J

    Jonas

    ene 18, 2023

  • D

    Donna

    nov 25, 2022

  • Grace H.

    oct 27, 2022

  • KA

    Kelly A.

    oct 14, 2022

  • M

    muriel

    sep 30, 2022

    Amy B Hairdressing

    Amy B Hairdressing

    Thank you

    30º septiembre 2022 17:20

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico del sitio web. Más información