Reseñas

Reseñas

4.9 Great

1242 valoraciones

Filtrar por valoración

1185

35

17

2

3

Reseñas fiables

Todas nuestras valoraciones son de clientes reales y de citas verificadas

  • LP

    Larry P.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Andreas was great as usual! Mucho gracias Mi amigo. 😊

  • S

    Salvador

    Dec 6, 2022

    great spa, great staff, i’ll be back!

  • SC

    Steve C.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Wonderfully relaxing Swedish massage with Oswaldo. Good control and nice pressure. Very professional.

  • JW

    Jack W.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Aqua Spa for Men continues to be my go to place for a massage in Puerto Vallarta. I just received a great 90 minute deep tissue massage from Oswaldo. Couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this place.

  • Andy B.

    Dec 3, 2022

    King for a Day was so worth it!

  • Jeff B.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Best spa in PV for men. Be sure to have a vichie scrub(sp?)- only spa I have ever had it and it’s amazing

  • Steven W.

    Dec 2, 2022

    What a wonderful experience. The place is top notch. My Therapist Carlos was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. He gave an Awesome body scrub and the Vichy shower was Amazing. Make an appointment and ask for Carlos! Thank you

  • DV

    Danny V.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Ernesto was great! Best scrub guy there.

  • Ernesto O.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Al parecer mi masajista Oswaldo tenía gripa, y fue un poco incómodo escucharlo toser en algunas ocasiones.

  • NV

    Nickolas V.

    Dec 1, 2022

    as always, the gentlemen provide professional and excellent services!

  • LS

    Luis S.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Excellent massage with the perfect amount of pressure. Oswaldo was fantastic.

  • C

    carl

    Dec 1, 2022

    Awesome relaxing massage. One of the best I have had. Thanks!

  • G

    guy

    Dec 1, 2022

    Oswaldo gave a great deep tissue massage. Will be on my list to book again!

  • K

    Ken

    Nov 30, 2022

    Great massage and bath!

  • T

    tim

    Nov 30, 2022

    5 stars also for Alekko and the young man that did my Turkish bath !!!

  • TJ

    Tony J.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Great experience!

  • TJ

    Tony J.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Great massage.

  • JN

    Jeff N.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Fantastic deep tissue massage. Staff and facilities were great. This is the perfect addition to some time off here in PV.

  • Travis M.

    Nov 27, 2022

    Exceeded my expectations. I will certainly return.

  • J

    jesse

    Nov 27, 2022

    Ruben was great!

  • Kerry M.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Great experience. Loved Andres. Definitely will go back.

  • J

    Joseph

    Nov 26, 2022

    Very tranquil environment. I had the 90 minute deep tissue with the salt scrub / Vichy. Both therapists were accommodating and performed their jobs with kind professionalism. It is a must when in PV. Highly recommended.

  • DJ

    Dennis J.

    Nov 25, 2022

    An all-around excellent, relaxing service

  • DJ

    Dennis J.

    Nov 25, 2022

    I would rate the service as 5*, but the headrest on my massage table kept slipping. It was broken and needs to be replaced. The therapist stopped to tighten it up a couple times, but it would stay in place

  • Eric O.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Thanks to Enrique for his treatment. He is very professional and I’m looking forward to get another one next time I visit Puerto Vallarta.

Utilizamos cookies para mejorar tu experiencia y controlar el tráfico de la web. Más información