Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

250 ratings

Filter by rating

248

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Marie S.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • LD

    Lynn D.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Beautiful, clean & friendly salon. Always enjoy my visit there. Will always recommend too....

  • RB

    Rochelle Hope B.

    Mar 17, 2020

  • Marie S.

    Mar 17, 2020

    I didn't think a 1/2 leg wax could be improved or perfected; that's until I went to Erika's Beauty. Erika provided a quick, professional, clean and comfortable waxing process. As ever a meticulous and quality treatment. Thank you xx.

  • JR

    Josephina R.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Always a top service and lovely staff xxx.

  • Hayley C.

    Mar 14, 2020

    I had a olaplex treatment and blowdry with zoe, my hair feels absolutely amazing! The service with Zoe was brilliant, I felt so relaxed and pampered and she did an amazing job on my hair, very friendly lady and made my appointment so nice and relaxed! Thanks Zoe I shall be booking in again soon x.

  • Zara G.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • Ioana G.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Words don’t do this place justice 💚.

  • Marianna S.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • Marie S.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • Dominika R.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Always pleasure to be there and get treated like Princess..

  • JR

    Josephina R.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Fabulous every time!.

  • AT

    Alison T.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • Marie S.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Lovely set of nails with Andrea. They feel very comfortable and look so glam. Andrea is clearly passionate about her nail training and is meticulous to achieve the best results possible for her client. Very friendly and easy to chat with. Thank you xxx.

  • Leni E.

    Mar 9, 2020

  • SB

    Sussian B.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • MM

    Milena M.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend!.

  • Ell C.

    Mar 6, 2020

    I recently had microblading done by Erika and I couldn't be more impressed! My eyebrows are amazing and they've turned out better than I ever could have imagined. Erika is so professional and I highly recommend her! If you've been thinking about getting your brows done then definitely choose Erika ..

  • Sofia N.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Andreea D.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • Jenn L.

    Mar 3, 2020

    I had been thinking about having my eyebrows microbladed for a couple of years. I'd overplucked in the 90's with little consideration to shape, and pencilled them, again with not much idea about shape, everyday for years. I was nervous about having anything even semi-permanent done in such a visible place, but am so glad I did. Erika was amazing, and reassured me that my new brows would be natural looking - she was right, and her attention to detail is brilliant. They are so good - The shape and colour are spot on for my face and it has made such a difference to how I feel. Thank you!.

  • RB

    Rochelle Hope B.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • SF

    Sarah F.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • AJ

    Alison J.

    Feb 29, 2020

    I'm delighted with my eyebrows! Erika is fantastic and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. I felt in absolutely safe hands from the initial consultation to the touch up appointment - it is obvious that she takes real pride in what she does. The salon is clean and attractive and the staff are friendly and helpful. If I could give more than 5 stars I would..

  • Leni E.

    Feb 28, 2020