Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

181 ratings

Filter by rating

174

5

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Mandy C.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • GR

    George R.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • KH

    Kathy H.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • JL

    Jessica L.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Claire C.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Emma at Em2 has been cutting, colouring and styling my hair for more years than I care to remember- I’d never go anywhere else and if the day ever comes that Em can’t continue to tame my mop, I’ll be growing my hair and putting it up in a granny bun forever more! Awesome colour, cut, finish and service as always this visit! Thanks Em!.

  • TH

    Tracey H.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Love my hair, thankyou so much x.

  • CM

    Cynthia M.

    Jul 27, 2020

  • SF

    Sylvia F.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • JC

    Jean C.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Always a good experience.

  • RP

    Ruth P.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Fantastic service as always. Perfect social distancing and procedures in place make you feel very comfortable. Booked a cut but ended up having a fantastic re-style. Feel amazing! Already looking forward to my next visit..

  • BH

    Beth H.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Lovely to be back with you. A great experience and super safe!.

  • Rachel L.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Cannot praise Em and the team highly enough. Great service, fabulous cut! Always welcoming and makes you feel like you are more than just a customer..

  • RB

    Ruth B.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Very calm friendly salon. I was able to discuss how short to have my hair cut without feeling rushed. Very happy with new style. Social distancing, face masks and hand sanitiser rules calmly observed ..

  • Suzy C.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Soo good to be back and have lovely shiny, swishy hair again! It was great to see everyone and all so well organised - thank you 😊.

  • SD

    Stephanie D.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • Laura F.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Great cut and very helpful and considerate.

  • Ian P.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Staff were helpful, inciteful, knowledgeable and friendly. Tabitha did a fantastic job! Many thanks.

  • HF

    Hannah F.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Really, really pleased with my hair cut! Haven't been to the hairdressers in months and was worried over all the covid 19 precautions, but I needn't have was made to feel very welcome and really enjoyed a much needed hair cut :) Thankyou!.

  • JC

    Janice C.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • RC

    Rose C.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • RB

    Racheal B.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Love love love my new colour and hair cut, lovely friendly staff will not go anywhere else thanks Emma see you soonx.

  • CM

    Cynthia M.

    Jul 20, 2020

  • Ian P.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • JW

    Julia W.

    Jul 16, 2020