Recenze

Recenze

4.9 Great

1300 hodnocení

Filtrovat podle hodnocení

1236

44

9

3

8

Recenze, kterým můžete věřit

Všechny recenze pocházejí od skutečných zákazníků a jsou sepsány po ověřených návštěvách

  • JB

    Jamie B.

    lis 26, 2022

    Always a great cut! Sometimes the wait is king but it’s worth it!😊

  • JC

    Julian C.

    lis 26, 2022

    Neat , clean environment, great customer service and talent thanks for becoming our new barber

  • TG

    Torrin G.

    lis 25, 2022

    Kyle was AWESOME...love my cut!

  • KS

    Kevin S.

    lis 25, 2022

    There's nothing better than a new haircut. Kyle did an absolutely fantastic job - as he has done in the past. Whenever the wife says I'm looking a little shabby, I visit Kyle.

  • Winston M.

    lis 25, 2022

    Barber and associates on time, socialable and courteous.

  • LA

    Luke A.

    lis 23, 2022

    Ron's 5 Star Rating continues. . .

  • TB

    Tyler B.

    lis 23, 2022

    Kyle was everything he was promoted as. Cool guy that gives a great cut. Glad to be a customer

  • CJ

    charles J.

    lis 22, 2022

    Happy thanksgiving

  • DM

    Daniel M.

    lis 22, 2022

    Quality and professional

  • DD

    Dennis D.

    lis 20, 2022

    Ron did an amazing job with my son 's haircut.

  • Ninita O.

    lis 20, 2022

    Always awesome service!

  • HY

    Howard Y.

    lis 20, 2022

    Don is a great Barber. Very courtesy and provides awesome cuts.

  • Caitlin G.

    lis 19, 2022

    Great cut, thx!

  • Sebastian E.

    lis 19, 2022

    Kyle does the best haircuts around. He is likable and is great with kids. Highly recommend him 👌

  • RB

    Ramona (Mona) B.

    lis 19, 2022

    Shae’ did an outstanding job with my natural silk press. She has an amazing personality and you can tell she values her clients. The salon and barbershop staff are friendly and very professional. Great place!

  • A

    Andre

    lis 18, 2022

    I got what i was looking for and now i think i founf a new home

  • CW

    Clayton W.

    lis 16, 2022

    Fit me in on short notice. Excellent cut and service!

  • CT

    Caleb T.

    lis 13, 2022

    They fit me in at last minute and it looked great.

  • JW

    Jody W.

    lis 12, 2022

    Shae was great today!!!!!

    Shae’

    Shae’

    Thank You!

    13. listopadu 2022 19:56

  • oliwo o.

    lis 9, 2022

    Great individuals barbers!!

  • Keisha C.

    lis 9, 2022

    Donald is the greatest!

  • Stephen L.

    lis 5, 2022

    Always a great experience coming here for my haircut. Great barber's, great atmosphere, I always look forward to my next cut.

  • Brandon S.

    lis 2, 2022

    Kyle is the man … he is meticulous at what he does. And will have you leaving and feeling fresh

    Kyle Hardnett

    Kyle Hardnett

    Thank you I truly appreciate the kind words🙏🏾…it was a pleasure having you in the shop and I’m glad that you had a good experience with us today!

    3. listopadu 2022 00:55

  • CE

    Colton E.

    lis 2, 2022

    Another great hair cut for my son by Kyle! He loves it! Thanks again!

    Kyle Hardnett

    Kyle Hardnett

    Thank you! I appreciate it and it’s always a pleasure each time🙏🏾

    3. listopadu 2022 00:00

  • DB

    David B.

    lis 2, 2022

    Donald did me good, nothing but good words!!

Používáme soubory cookie, abychom vám co nejvíce zpříjemnili používání stránek a zároveň mohli monitorovat provoz na webu. Zjistěte více