Recenze

Recenze

5.0 Great

1307 hodnocení

Filtrovat podle hodnocení

1285

11

11

0

0

Recenze, kterým můžete věřit

Všechny recenze pocházejí od skutečných zákazníků a jsou sepsány po ověřených návštěvách

  • JB

    Jenifer B.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Iryna is a true artist and very professional. I would Highly recommend having your eyebrows done. They will look so natural, and no one can tell the difference.

  • LS

    Lena S.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Thank you so much!! I got not only beautiful manicure, but my broken nailed fixed!! Thank you so much Nastya and Alena!!!!

  • Katie J.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Always a great and comfortable experience!

  • M

    Marina

    Nov 25, 2022

    Nicely done. Thank you very much, Oksana, for your great work.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Marina! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

    26. listopadu 2022 00:17

  • SK

    Susan K.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Darci is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and goes the extra mile for perfection. She is a wonderful gal with pure talent!! I don't think anyone could do any better for an eyelash lift and tint!!

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Always a great Brow experience with Daris. She creates the perfect colour and shape for my brows.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Laura, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

    24. listopadu 2022 18:58

  • WS

    WILLIAM S.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Crystal consistency in each application has been the hallmark of my sense of comfort and ALL the compliments on my scalp healthy reflection. Thanks to your amazing team!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Hey William, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

    24. listopadu 2022 18:57

  • Paula E.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Marina always does a fantastic job on my gel manicure. I have tried others, and the European Gel manicure at Vogue is the best in quality and value.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Paula, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon.

    24. listopadu 2022 18:58

  • KR

    Katie R.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Christina was absolutely excellent!!! Everything about my experience and service provided was EXCEPTIONAL!! Thank you Christina!!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Katie! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:02

  • Ludmila R.

    Nov 19, 2022

    I’m gonna miss yulia a lot! Thanks for everything! All the stuff member is so cordial and respectful.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Ludmila, Yulia will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:05

  • KS

    Keesha S.

    Nov 19, 2022

    I always love to come, thanks Lena!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Keesha! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:05

  • Kim S.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Love Darcy!!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Kim, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

    24. listopadu 2022 19:08

  • CP

    Cynthia P.

    Nov 18, 2022

    My nails look fantastic! The technician was so careful and professional.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Cynthia, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon.

    24. listopadu 2022 19:09

  • S

    Sonia

    Nov 17, 2022

    Love Vogue Spa, been going since it opened very talented and friendly staff, Oxana and Uliana are super amazing. I get eyelash extensions and they do awesome job.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Sonia, Oxana and Uliana will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:20

  • gianna c.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Aiyanna was amazing she kept checking up on me and she was so soft handed and it was amazing !!!! definitely coming back to her

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Gianna, Ayanna will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:26

  • JP

    Julie P.

    Nov 17, 2022

    As always, fantastic! Marina is such a sweet person and I so enjoy talking to her and hearing all about her wedding! So happy for her and her soon-to-be husband! I wish them many years of happiness!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Julia, we are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.

    24. listopadu 2022 19:20

  • AH

    Alecia H.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Julie is Amazing !!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Alecia, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

    24. listopadu 2022 19:22

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Massage with Mellisa is the best! Her hands are magical! Highly recommend!

  • CM

    Clara M.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Ayana and Darci were the best. Very knowledgeable

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Clara, we are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.

    24. listopadu 2022 19:30

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Aliona did an amazing manicure for me. Was paying attention to details and did exactly how I wanted.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Yulia! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:28

  • Eden B.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Yulia did a great job!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Eden, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

    24. listopadu 2022 19:32

  • LS

    Lena S.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Thank you!!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you, Lena, for the excellent rating!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:34

  • ZT

    Zita T.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Awesome service and very friendly. My lashes are flawless. Thanks Ayana.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Zita, thank you so much for using us for (insert service they received). Please feel free to contact us again soon!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:35

  • Shell B.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Christina has always done a terrific job: from lash lifts to lash extensions and brow tinting and waxing . She is the perfect combination of professional and personal.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thanks Shell. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:35

  • JP

    Julie P.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Oxana is such a wonderful person! I extremely enjoy the sessions I have with her!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Julia, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

    24. listopadu 2022 19:36

Používáme soubory cookie, abychom vám co nejvíce zpříjemnili používání stránek a zároveň mohli monitorovat provoz na webu. Zjistěte více