Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AS

    Angelica S.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Jessica was awesome, my Microdermabrasion was good. She is very knowledgeable about skin care, was thorough, and took her time. I highly recommend!.

  • m f.

    Jun 20, 2020

  • Breon G.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Extremely professional and relaxing! Best prices around and the treatments much more thorough than anywhere else. Will be returning and sending my wife and anyone in need such great care..

  • Michelle S.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Super nice.

  • Sequoyah L.

    Jun 12, 2020

    Awesome! Will be back! The best massage around in Fayetteville with reasonable prices..

  • Brittany S.

    Jun 6, 2020

    It was a wonderful experience! It was relaxing, and my muscles feel so much less tense now! Thank you!.

  • AF

    Angela F.

    Jun 5, 2020

    Jessica was great at listening to my concerns and she had some good information. My face felt great after. Will definitely be back for more services..

  • JG

    Jose G.

    Jun 3, 2020

    Jessica is extremely knowledgeable about how to provide the right massage and the right places. I’ve been suffering from sciatica and she’s been of great help relieving the sciatica discomfort. I recommend Cozy Spa 100%..

  • CS

    Carmen S.

    Jun 3, 2020

    Felt very good did not feel any pain. I was very comfortable and relaxed, I was not sure I knew what to expect, but I thought I would like this treat for myself. Thank you Jessica for such a wonderful lesson on talking care of my skin..

  • Delceida L.

    May 26, 2020

    Was a very good experience. My friend and I was from out of town and she was able to fit us into her schedule. She took her time on the Brazilian to assure it was perfect. The deep tissue massage was magnificent. I finally found someone that was able to give me the right pressure..

  • EM

    Edgardo M.

    May 25, 2020

  • Alison H.

    Mar 24, 2020

    I love Cozy Spa. Great service, with a variety of services offered at a great price..

  • MC

    Mary C.

    Feb 25, 2020

    I have had several facial treatments at Cozy Spa and it has always been a wonderful experience! It was very relaxing and informative. Would highly recommend!.

  • VG

    Vetta G.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Andy D.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Kim B.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • Fredlisha L.

    Feb 1, 2020

  • Ruth P.

    Jan 29, 2020

  • Fredlisha L.

    Dec 31, 2019

  • SE

    Shirley E.

    Oct 26, 2019

  • Alison H.

    Oct 12, 2019

  • RC

    Rhiannon C.

    Sep 10, 2019

  • Alison H.

    Sep 7, 2019