Поддержка партнеров в период пандемии коронавируса

Мы принимаем меры для оказания помощи нашему сообществу на период пандемии COVID-19 — регулярные обновления смотрите здесь

Последнее обновление: пятница, 20 мая

Предпринимаемые действия

Мы представляем бесплатный инструмент для рассылки сообщений электронной почтой

Мы понимаем, насколько для вас важно иметь возможность отправлять своим клиентам срочные сообщения, будь то информация о временном закрытии или новых гигиенических мерах. Наша команда работает круглосуточно, чтобы предоставить партнерам Fresha Plus инструмент для рассылки по электронной почте до 30 марта. Хотя он будет доступен в маркетинговом разделе Fresha Plus, отправка срочных сообщений будет бесплатной, поскольку мы обязуемся покрывать расходы на доставку.

Мы не будем взимать плату с клиентов Fresha до конца мая 2020 года

Действует с 19 марта до конца мая 2020 года. Мы не будем взимать плату с новых клиентов, которые открывают для себя ваш бизнес посредством платформы Fresha. Это чрезвычайная мера, которую мы предпринимаем для оказания финансовой помощи нашим партнерам. Зарегистрируйте свой бизнес онлайн, чтобы тысячи клиентов в вашем регионе могли узнать о вас и записаться в любое время посредством нашей платформы либо через свою страницу в Instagram, Facebook, Google или ваш веб-сайт.

Мы привлекли новых сотрудников в службу поддержки партнеров, чтобы предоставлять помощь круглосуточно

Мы знаем, что в это трудное время вы ждете от нас ответов на вопросы, которые вас беспокоят. Чтобы иметь возможность быстро реагировать на ваши запросы, мы привлекли дополнительных специалистов в команды служб поддержки партнеров в офисах по всему миру. Как и всегда, обращение в службу поддержки является бесплатным для всех партнеров независимо от типа учетной записи.

Используйте доступные функции максимально эффективно

Здесь собраны рекомендации и советы от нашей команды, которые наши партнеры успешно использовали для устранения перебоев в работе, вызванных пандемией COVID-19. Мы и дальше продолжим добавлять здесь полезные советы.

Привлекайте клиентов, продавая онлайн подарочные купоны

Whilst your business has fewer clients, or may even be closed, you can still collect income by selling gift vouchers online. Simply create a sale as normal for a voucher, then use your pay by link feature to collect online payment from the client. The feature sends a text message to your client to securely enter their card and pay online.

Переходите на безналичный расчет — это не только гигиенично, но и выгодно!

Your team and your clients are concerned about hygiene, don’t force people to hand over cash, cards or wallets in your premises. Fresha's complete payments solution comes with attractive processing rates and clients LOVE using it. You can ask clients to securely add their card ahead of their appointment, whether booked manually or booked online by clients themselves. Also when using your Pay by link, clients can even optionally pay you tips. Clients only ever need to add their card the first time, it then gets saved for effortless online purchases in future!

Контролируйте отмену визитов и неявку

Наши партнеры столкнулись с ситуацией, когда многие их клиенты отменяют бронь. Несмотря на то, что в основном это происходит по вполне обоснованным причинам, некоторые клиенты пользуются ситуацией, чтобы не выполнять взятые на себя обязательства. С помощью расширенных функциональных возможностей защиты от поздней отмены бронирования и неявки, которые мы предлагаем, вы сможете взять ситуацию под контроль. Именно вы будете решать, кому выставить штраф и в каком объеме. Функции можно использовать как при записи на месте, так и для бронирования онлайн. Подробнее о возможностях защиты от неявки.

Контролируйте свободное время для записи онлайн

Если вы временно не работаете и не ведете запись, клиенты смогут видеть доступное время для бронирования онлайн. Просто добавьте закрытые даты, чтобы заблокировать период доступности. Ваш профиль остается видимым, и, что более важно, система будет автоматически отсылать клиентов, которые хотят записаться, к доступной дате после возобновления работы. Таким образом вы можете продолжать получать новые заказы на будущее.

Расскажите клиентам о новых мерах гигиены

Fresha предлагает несколько возможностей, с помощью которых вы можете сообщить клиентам о повышении стандартов чистоты. Во-первых, вы можете обновить текст описания в вашем профиле на онлайн-платформе Fresha и важную информацию, которую клиент видит перед подтверждением. Вы также можете внести изменения в важную информацию в уведомлениях, отправляемых по электронной почте.

Проводите эффективные маркетинговые кампании

Позвольте Fresha провести для вас интеллектуальные маркетинговые кампании с целью привлечь постоянных клиентов, увеличить продажи и заполнить календарь. Просто задайте необходимые настройки и с помощью настраиваемых шаблонов отправляйте таргетированные персональные предложения клиентам-именинникам, топовым клиентам и многим другим группам клиентов. С Fresha Plus вам не придется платить за доставку сообщений!

Собирайте положительные отзывы клиентов о чистоте

Клиенты обращают особое внимание на стиль ведения бизнеса. Убедитесь, что уведомления «Спасибо за посещение» активны, поскольку они ненавязчиво подсказывают клиенту оставить письменный отзыв о посещении. Ваши клиенты хотят поддержать ваш бизнес, и это гарантированно поможет вам увеличить количество бронирований. Поощряйте клиентов упомянуть ваши исключительные стандарты гигиены в своих отзывах.

Помните, что с Fresha вам НЕ НУЖНО ПЛАТИТЬ за подписку!

С Fresha каждый партнер получает возможность бесплатно вести запись, привлекать новых сотрудников и клиентов, составлять отчетность и многое другое! В период спада деловой активности вы, вероятно, ищете возможности сократить ежемесячные расходы на подписку на другие инструменты ведения бизнеса. Хорошая новость заключается в том, что даже для наших дополнительных функций Fresha Plus мы используем честный подход, согласно которому вы платите только за то, что используете: низкая абонентская плата при низкой деловой активности!

Есть вопросы?

Свяжитесь с нами

Бесплатное мобильное приложение

Скачать приложение

© 2021 Fresha.com SV Ltd

Supporting our partners through coronavirus

We're taking action to assist our community during COVID-19 – check here for regular updates

Updated Friday, 20 March 2020

Actions we’re taking now

We're rolling out a free-to-use email blast tool

We understand how critical it is for you to make emergency announcements to your clients as soon as possible. Either to communicate temporary closure, or letting clients know you remain open for business with hygienic measures. Our team is working around the clock to deliver an email blast solution to Fresha Plus partners by 30th March. Although the blast tool will be available through the Fresha Plus marketing section, sending the emergency email message itself will be free of charge – we commit to covering the message delivery costs ourselves.

We're totally waiving new Fresha client fees up to end of May 2020

Effective from 19 March, until the end of May 2020, we won’t charge you for new clients who discover your business through the Fresha marketplace. This is an extraordinary measure we’re taking to provide financial relief to our partners. List your business online to be seen by thousands of clients in your area, clients can book 24/7 via our marketplace or your own Instagram, Facebook, Google pages or your own website.

We've expanded our partner support team to provide 24/7 support

We know during this time of crisis you cannot wait to hear back about important questions you may have for us. To ensure fast response times, we have committed additional headcount in our teams of partner support specialists, based in our offices across the globe. As always, our support service is free of charge to all partners regardless whether you have a free or paid account.

Get the most out of features available to you right now

Here’s our collection of guides and advice our partners have found useful to reduce business disruption caused by COVID-19. We’ll continue to add handy tips here as we go.

Capture income by selling gift vouchers online

Whilst your business has fewer clients, or may even be closed, you can still collect income by selling gift vouchers online. Simply create a sale as normal for a voucher, then use your pay by app feature to collect online payment from the client. The feature sends a text message to your client to securely enter their card and pay online.

Go cashless, it’s a breeze for clients and super hygienic!

Your team and your clients are concerned about hygiene, don’t force people to hand over cash, cards or wallets in your premises. Fresha's complete payments solution comes with attractive processing rates and clients LOVE using it. You can ask clients to securely add their card ahead of their appointment, whether booked manually or booked online by clients themselves. Also when using your pay by app feature, clients can even optionally pay you tips. Clients only ever need to add their card the first time, it then gets saved for effortless online purchases in future!

Take control of cancellations and no-shows

Our partners are seeing unprecedented rates of appointment cancellations. Whilst many cancellations are for entirely valid reasons, some clients can take advantage of the situation to get out of their commitments to you. Our advanced features to protect you from late cancellations and no-shows put you in full control. You get full discretion to decide who, when and how much to charge penalty fees. The features work both for manually appointments and online bookings, learn more about your no-show protection features.

Manage your online availability

If your business is temporarily closed, you can keep your online presence visible to clients whilst not accepting bookings during your closure period. Simply add closed dates to block out a period of online availability. This keeps your profile visible to clients, and crucially, people attempting to book are automatically directed to the next available day following your closure ‒ you can continue to receive new bookings for the future.

Let clients know about your new hygiene measures

Fresha has various areas where you can communicate enhanced cleanliness standards to clients. Firstly, get the message across to people booking online by updating the description text on your Fresha marketplace profile, and the important info displayed before clients confirm. You can also update the important info displayed within your client email notifications.

Switch on your smart marketing campaigns

Let Fresha do the work for you with intelligent marketing campaigns to keep clients returning, boost sales and fill your calendar. Simply set and forget to automatically reach clients through campaigns using targeted, personalized offers for birthdays, lapsing clients, top spenders and many more segments with customisable templates. All message delivery is included for free with Fresha Plus!

Collect positive client reviews about your cleanliness

Clients are more cautious than ever about your business' hygiene standards. Make sure your "Thank you for visiting" notifications are enabled, these politely prompt clients to leave written reviews about their visit. Your clients want to support you and this is a valuable endorsement proven throughout every industry to increase bookings. Encourage clients to mention your exceptional hygiene standards in their reviews.

Remember, Fresha has ZERO subscription fees!

At Fresha we are committed to giving everyone free unlimited calendar bookings, team members, clients, reporting and much, much more! In a time of reduced appointments, you may want to consider cutting monthly subscription fees for other tools in your business. The good news is that even with our optional Fresha Plus features, we follow a fair approach so you only pay for what you use – if your transaction activity is low, so are your fees!

Got any questions?

Contact us

Free mobile app

Download app

© 2020 Fresha.com SV Ltd