Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

315 ratings

Filter by rating

285

16

4

4

6

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TR

    taiba r.

    Aug 9, 2020

    Fantastic experience, given the recent climate. Friendly staff everything explained step by step and all procedures adhered too. Was very apprehensive about having my hair cut but felt so comfortable at the salon. Very happy client. x.

  • SK

    sanjeev k.

    Aug 9, 2020

    Kim is very professional, friendly and helpful. I always get my hair cut from Kim and recommend anyone who needs a high quality hair stylist. Sanjeev.

  • NU

    Nutchaya U.

    Aug 9, 2020

    Brilliant haircut by Kirsten.

  • TC

    Tamsin C.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Had a great experience. I was a bit nervous about going in to town but the salon had made all necessary adjustments. Only 2 clients in salon, longer appointment times so they can clean in between. All staff wearing visors and the same person deals with you the whole way though your appointment. Haircut fabulous as always. Thank you..

  • Steven M.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Always does a fantastic job with my hair every time I’ve come in :) 10/10 never been disappointed at all and grantee to be perfect. Thank you for doing my hair again today :).

  • Morgan B.

    Aug 6, 2020

    I had a great experience, a massive thanks to Cora who made sure I got the color I wanted and let me come back after my appointment for another toner and treatment. Really appreciated the service!! Would recommend 100% :).

  • Victoria B.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Kirsten was lovely and did an amazing job.

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Aug 5, 2020

    I felt so looked after today, I didn’t feel rushed and the young lady who did my hair when through everything she did with my hair - she showed she cared. Thank you.

  • PG

    Pauline G.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • HJ

    Harpreet J.

    Aug 2, 2020

    Missed getting my hair done from the girls in this salon! I had a full restyle from very long hair to a short bob and I absolutely love it!! Thank you Anett.

  • GS

    Georgie S.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • FR

    Fran R.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • sarah h.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Just popped in for consultation and patch test and felt well listened to. Feel positive about my upcoming colour and cut.

  • NA

    Nadia A.

    Jul 28, 2020

  • AP

    Archana P.

    Jul 27, 2020

    This has been the best experience so far!! My stylist Anett was absolutely amazing! She did a great job and I loved the haircut! In love with my hair!! Thank you Anett ❤️.

  • Eve A.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • Iacob A.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • KB

    Kirsty B.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • JB

    Jayne B.

    Jul 24, 2020

    First time having a hair cut with Kim; she was amazing. Listened perfectly to what I wanted to hair cut to be like and executed it brilliantly. Will be back soon!.

  • Hana I.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Great haircut for my son, much needed after months of growth.

  • SK

    Sanjana K.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • EP

    Elisa P.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Amazing job 😄. Lovely staff.

  • Rita P.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Kirsty did a great job on mine and my daughters hair today. Would definitely recommend again!.

  • CP

    Camelia P.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Anett was as great as ever ❤️.

  • PB

    Philip B.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Outstanding cut from Sami as always. Also very bubbly and really nice conversation with her. A total asset to the business..