Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

126 ratings

Filter by rating

123

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Vonda P.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • BS

    Barbara S.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • Jennifer T.

    Jul 4, 2020

    The establishment is sanitary and Clean. Will definitely return!.

  • JD

    Jacquelyn D.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • JD

    Jackie D.

    Jul 3, 2020

    The place is so nice, sparkle clean And cautious during this time. I would highly recommend.

  • PH

    Priscila H.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Always the best service!.

  • MS

    Marina S.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Everyone was super friendly and place was immaculate. Wax turned out great..

  • BF

    Betty F.

    Jul 2, 2020

    This was my 1st time here & it was the best wax experience I have ever had. Vicky was amazing! She is sweet, very professional and extremely thorough. I won't go anywhere else..

  • JR

    Jenna R.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Tavia A.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Christa L.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • OC

    Olive C.

    Jun 29, 2020

    Every thing is clean and sanitized and upon entering, you get your temperature taken and hands sanitized!! Every one working there is awesome.

  • Adrine K.

    Jun 27, 2020

    The salon was renovated and spotless. At The entrance you are met by a lovely receptionist, who takes your temperature. There were masks and sanitizer, if you needed it. My stylist is Luciana and her work is meticulous. After 4 month’s absence, l left feeling great..

  • Emma G.

    Jun 27, 2020

  • Dominique B.

    Jun 26, 2020

  • Jean B.

    Jun 26, 2020

    As always, wonderful experience at Braziliant Body Waxing. Clean, great service, wonderful owner and employees. Highly recommend for your waxing needs!.

  • Deb M.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Excellent as always! Thank you..

  • JD

    Jaime D.

    Jun 26, 2020

  • VM

    Vicki M.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Luciana and her staff are very professional. Her facility is immaculate and very comfortable! Highly recommend for all your waxing needs!.

  • Eva M.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Reanna was very friendly while still being very professional. Would 100% recommend her & the establishment..

  • Cara C.

    Jun 25, 2020

  • CW

    Christine W.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Scissors should be sterilized.

  • LB

    Leslie B.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Very positive experience. On time, pleasant staff. Very conscientious about following pandemic protocols..

  • Chelsea B.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Luciana is great at what she does and is an expert. God Bless her and her business and family..

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Jun 23, 2020