Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

86 ratings

Filter by rating

83

2

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kate H.

    May 28, 2020

  • RQ

    Rebekah Q.

    May 22, 2020

    Abby was absolutely amazing! I am so glad that she is back! xo.

  • ED

    Eloise D.

    May 22, 2020

  • AG

    Anita G.

    May 21, 2020

    Adrienne was one of the best hair dressers I’ve had in a long time. Loved her energy, will definitely be back next time..

  • JB

    Jody B.

    May 21, 2020

    Very happy! Thanks Andrea for freshening me up..

  • BL

    Bree L.

    May 20, 2020

    First time customer. Bart was lovely and really took the time to understand my hair wants and needs. He is very experienced and knowledgeable and gave great recommendations for my hair. The treatment has left my hair feeling super soft and hydrated and he gave a fantastic cut. Very happy!.

  • Jayne T.

    May 16, 2020

    I asked for reddish - wasn't really sure - Adrienne showed a a photo, then she nailed it! Very very happy! Oh - great head massage too!.

  • Kate H.

    May 16, 2020

    Lovely morning in salon with Bart. Loving my new style 💖.

  • KL

    Kaitlyn L.

    May 14, 2020

    An absolutely wonderful experience as always and completely in love with my hair. Thank you Adrienne..

  • DM

    Demi M.

    May 8, 2020

  • Jessica L.

    May 3, 2020

    Love going to Boho, atmosphere is great and the service is fantastic. Each time I leave, I feel like a million dollars. Thanks Bart for another awesome experience..

  • Rebecca C.

    Apr 26, 2020

    Amazing products, amazing service.

  • Michele M.

    Apr 21, 2020

  • JS

    Jennie S.

    Apr 21, 2020

    A big thank you to Bartholomew from BoHo hair for a totally professional and personalized service My hair has been transformed with an amazing style cut. The salon has the most beautiful ambiance an uplifting experience in itself. I also found the " PURE" products left my hair feeling beautiful all-natural. Definitely a salon worth visiting. I will be going back again..

  • Emily M.

    Apr 11, 2020

  • KL

    Kaitlyn L.

    Apr 3, 2020

  • MB

    Muneeba B.

    Apr 1, 2020

    Fabulous service, my hair looks and feels amazing..

  • Kate H.

    Mar 28, 2020

    Loved my visit to BOHO today! Thank you Bart for doing such a fantastic transformation of this Mumma's hair. It feels and looks great 💖Cheers!.

  • Tash B.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Adrienne knows what will suit me and gets what I want! She’s super fun and friendly to chat to :).

  • FH

    Fiona H.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Bart was great to deal with, not only in the amazing job he did of my hair but he started with a full consultation. Bart wanted to get to know me and what my goals were with my hair as well as providing some education. My hair feels and looks fantastic after my appointment with Bart..

  • Sandy R.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Abbi is a magician! I have been getting my lashes done for a little while now and they are amazing! Now I have ventured into skin and body as well with an awesome microderm treatment and hydrating facial and a Sweedish full body massage. Soooooooo good!!!.

  • Emily M.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • Chloe Ann W.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • Mirella S.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Sandy R.

    Feb 14, 2020