Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

100 ratings

Filter by rating

97

2

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jayne T.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • Hayley G.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • RQ

    Rebekah Q.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Abbi is absolutely amazing! I always love coming in to see her and have Abbi work her on magic on me. 10/10 would recommend x.

  • JS

    Jennie S.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Adriana was great she did an expert job of the color and has given me a whole new look.

  • Anastacia B.

    Jul 18, 2020

    As always wonderful service and an overall fantastic experience .. thanks again bart your the best !!.

  • Bianca S.

    Jul 11, 2020

    So happy with my hair and such a fun appointment with Bart as always!.

  • Paula C.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • Lauren A.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • Hayley G.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Thanks for fixing my hair and making me feel fresh Bart!.

  • Bronwyn E.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Love services, I keep coming back.

  • RQ

    Rebekah Q.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Abbi and Adrienne as always were amazing today just like every other booking with them. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable but are also great at what they do. 10/10 would recommend..

  • RQ

    Rebekah Q.

    Jun 25, 2020

  • MG

    Matilda G.

    Jun 25, 2020

  • BP

    Brooke P.

    Jun 11, 2020

    Very friendly & professional..

  • Kate H.

    May 28, 2020

  • RQ

    Rebekah Q.

    May 22, 2020

    Abby was absolutely amazing! I am so glad that she is back! xo.

  • ED

    Eloise D.

    May 22, 2020

  • AG

    Anita G.

    May 21, 2020

    Adrienne was one of the best hair dressers I’ve had in a long time. Loved her energy, will definitely be back next time..

  • JB

    Jody B.

    May 21, 2020

    Very happy! Thanks Andrea for freshening me up..

  • BL

    Bree L.

    May 20, 2020

    First time customer. Bart was lovely and really took the time to understand my hair wants and needs. He is very experienced and knowledgeable and gave great recommendations for my hair. The treatment has left my hair feeling super soft and hydrated and he gave a fantastic cut. Very happy!.

  • Jayne T.

    May 16, 2020

    I asked for reddish - wasn't really sure - Adrienne showed a a photo, then she nailed it! Very very happy! Oh - great head massage too!.

  • Kate H.

    May 16, 2020

    Lovely morning in salon with Bart. Loving my new style 💖.

  • KL

    Kaitlyn L.

    May 14, 2020

    An absolutely wonderful experience as always and completely in love with my hair. Thank you Adrienne..

  • DM

    Demi M.

    May 8, 2020

  • Jessica L.

    May 3, 2020

    Love going to Boho, atmosphere is great and the service is fantastic. Each time I leave, I feel like a million dollars. Thanks Bart for another awesome experience..