Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LA

    Lynsey A.

    Sep 22, 2020

  • AD

    Andria D.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Calming atmosphere, relaxing & soothing treatment by Christine a gentle therapist who immediately puts you at ease. The room scent was lovely, fresh and also soothing. Perfect..

  • MG

    Maxine G.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • Amanda S.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • BG

    Barbara G.

    Sep 9, 2020

    A very professional service. Definitely recommended..

  • LB

    Lynn B.

    Sep 7, 2020

  • AB

    Anita B.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Amazing massage and facial as always.

  • KL

    Kelly L.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Already booked my next one. Chris took the time to find out what trouble I was having and concentrate on those areas. Feel so much better!.

  • LB

    Lynn B.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend and have book again..

  • Jennifer C.

    Aug 23, 2020

    I didn’t realise how much I needed a massage until Chris started working her magic! It had been almost a year since my last massage and boy did it tell. Everything was crunchy or knotted but afterwards I felt like a new woman! Chris, I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again - you really do have magic hands 🤗.

  • SG

    Susan G.

    Aug 23, 2020

    Another amazing massage from Chris... thank you so much, I cannot wait for next appointment!!.

  • SB

    Sharon B.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Very calming, safe space and lovely relaxing massage.

  • NL

    Nairne L.

    Aug 16, 2020

    Had a really relaxing massage with Chris, pressure was perfect and really helped ease the knots in my back and shoulders, just what I needed. Will definitely be back.

  • DB

    Danni B.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Fabulous!.

  • EB

    Eileen B.

    Aug 11, 2020

    My first experience of “being out” anywhere indoors since lockdown. A really safe environment with high standard of precautions, cleanliness and implementation of guidelines for staying safe, resulting in a totally relaxing, therapeutic massage! THANK YOU, I’ll be back.

  • PG

    Paula G.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Myofascial release massage. Really enjoyed this very different type of massage. Highly recommend..

  • CR

    Claire R.

    Jul 31, 2020

    So pleased that restrictions have eased so that I could have reflexology with Christine. Absolutely the best reflexologist around! Feeling thoroughly relaxed. Have booked again already..

  • AB

    Adele B.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Wonderful massage today! Really friendly and professional service..

  • Amy H.

    Jul 26, 2020

    First time getting full body massage absolutely recommend 100 % I felt so relaxed and at ease thank you.

  • Sam H.

    Jul 26, 2020

    Fab !!! So glad to be going back for reflexology Chris is amazing.

  • Jan P.

    Jul 22, 2020

  • SB

    Sharon B.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Great massage and was made to feel very safe in the salon.

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Lovely massage as always, very friendly relaxing environment.

  • SG

    Susan G.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Another Amazing massage thank you so much Chris!!! Cannot wait for next one!!! Would highly recommend this fantastically talented lady!.