Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

52

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JH

    Jeannie H.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Yet another brilliant cut from the wonderful Chris. A million thanks - he is a real find..

  • CD

    Christine D.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • Tina K.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Danni B.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Sophie M.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • ALISKA E.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Absolutely awesome hair transformation today ;) Maddie had a tough job on her hands to sort out my badly damaged hair - and the layers and layers of red in it ! .. Maddie was amazing and cannot praise her highly enough . A truly brilliant talent, gorgeous person and the best hairdresser I've been to in 30 years ! Absolutely reccomend going to this salon in Kemptown village . . My hair has been beautifully and very professionally transformed - love it love it love it ! xx.

  • MC

    Margaret C.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • ALISKA E.

    Aug 20, 2020

    What lovely people working here ! ;) So helpful and were able to squeeze me in for a consultation .. Very professional .. Strongly reccomend going here x.

  • JH

    Jeannie H.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Best hairdresser - ever. And I've got a few years to compare!.

  • VU

    Vera U.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • MG

    Mig G.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Proper good cut..

  • LS

    Louise S.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • JH

    Jeannie H.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Best ever cut and colour. Chris really listens and understands your hair type and what you want from it. Highly recommended..

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Such a great salon; so clean and super friendly. A wash, cut and style of my 'lockdown' hair and the whole experience was lovely, relaxed and unrushed. The final result...PERFECT. Couldn't recommend higher and I'm fussy! x.

  • HP

    Heather P.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Had a cut and blow dry, love the cut and got great advise about colouring, also told me the best way to care for my hair. Chris really made me feel comfortable while also obeying the guild lines in place.

  • Valerie B.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • MC

    Margaret C.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • Dominica L.

    Jul 11, 2020

  • CM

    Cat M.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Chris is an absolute darling. Always makes me feel my best, forever leaving Bo Style with a smile on my face and fabulous hair..

  • AG

    Abigail G.

    Mar 20, 2020

    Lovely cut 👍.

  • Valerie B.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • BS

    Barbara S.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Great personal service, I am very happy with my hair and will definately recommend this salon to others..

  • Danni B.

    Feb 21, 2020

  • Sophie M.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Always brilliant!.

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Feb 4, 2020

    Christopher was super friendly, polite and professional. He really listened to what I wanted and the whole experience was excellent. Definitely re-booking 😊.