Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

236 ratings

Filter by rating

201

13

13

4

5

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tara T.

    Jul 12, 2020

    Professional and clean! Beautiful space. Very talented staff..

  • karla p.

    Jul 12, 2020

    Marina and Blush staff were all so friendly. Their technique is impecable and they pay attention to every little detail. I’ve never received such a fabulous mani pedi. It is the cutest nail salon I’ve ever been to. Blush offers the most color variety of any nail salon. Love love love! Definitely my new nail salon..

  • EF

    Emme F.

    Jul 11, 2020

    My first visit and I really liked it! Very clean, technicians were friendly and thorough. Will be back!.

  • Darrin V.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Over all it was good- but too rough with the cuticle area ( pushing it down and trimming it ) I got cut. When pushing down the cuticle don’t start high up ( it weakens the nail ) start down low where the cuticle is. Cutting the cuticle should not be so deep. Maybe better lighting or magnifying glass would assist the employees..

  • CS

    Cali S.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Brittany T.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Astrid was great! She gave me gel extensions and a color that made me feel alive again. Thank you guys!!.

  • MS

    Melissa S.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Carla R.

    Mar 15, 2020

  • Cassandra H.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • Yasmine B.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • Amanda N.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • JK

    Jennifer K.

    Mar 8, 2020

  • Rikkia M.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Always great customer service with positive attitudes! Very clean and professional place!.

  • Danielle C.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Cody did an amazing job. On top of that, rather than trying to up-charge me for a callus treatment, he was honest and said he could just use a scrub and it would be fine. He was right! And my feet left happy (not over-exfoliated) and healthy.

  • MS

    Mabel S.

    Mar 4, 2020

  • Krystal C.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Mar 1, 2020

  • MS

    Mariya S.

    Mar 1, 2020

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • DE

    Dasha E.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Very disappointed. Used to come to this place all the time when Vicky was working here. Decided to give it another chance and it was not worth it. My cuticle wasn’t cut at all and the nail polish was applied poorly, very inaccurate..

  • Erin B.

    Feb 27, 2020

  • Carla R.

    Feb 23, 2020

  • Beatrice A.

    Feb 23, 2020

    Best nail salon in LA. The best service! They took amazing care of my fiancé and I. I could never go anywhere else!.

  • KG

    Katie G.

    Feb 22, 2020

  • Charolette L.

    Feb 21, 2020