Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

74 ratings

Filter by rating

62

4

4

2

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • AW

    Amber W.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • AW

    Amber W.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Linda B.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Stylist, Ferlinda, ALWAYS does a fantastic job with my hair color, today I got highlights and they look great and I’m very happy. Ferlinda was careful to clean everything, wore mask & face shield and was cared in every aspect. The salon is very clean and I felt safe & comfortable there.

  • Tzu Lin L.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • Lisa L.

    Jul 12, 2020

    I absolutely LOVED the make-up application by Camilla, worth every single penny. She's so friendly and did the look perfectly!.

  • FP

    Felicia P.

    Jul 10, 2020

    I’ve been getting waxed by Camilla (owner of BeeQ) for over 3 years. She is the most hygienic spa & salon owner I’ve met & due to COVID her standards have continued to rise to the occasion. She was masked and gloved the whole time (changed gloves as needed as she waxed different areas). She also does an amazing job listening to your needs and doing everything in her power to provide the best experience she can give. She's limiting the number of workers & customers to ensure safe distancing. This is not your mall-style nail salon, it is better..

  • BM

    Bridget M.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • Rachel C.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Great service! Super friendly and Lee did a fantastic job on my nails!.

  • JF

    Joni F.

    Jul 1, 2020

    First mani and pedi post quarantine and i felt completely safe. Everything was cleaned down between uses. Also, enjoyed the esthetics of this new space. The gal who did my nails did a lovely job!.

  • Zoë E.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • Jeanine N.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Frelinda is the best colorist ever!.

  • Sydney B.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • Linda B.

    Mar 2, 2020

    Ferlinda, hair stylist, always does a fantastic job! She is professional and personal and extremely talented. I always walk out looking and feeling great about my hair! She’s the best!.

  • Bri R.

    Feb 29, 2020

    I had a really enjoyable visit! Janey and I had great convo and she did a great service!!.

  • MK

    Madelyn K.

    Feb 28, 2020

    I've never had a spray tan done before but the woman was awesome! So friendly and so quick!.

  • Michayla S.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • Caroline F.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • SZ

    Sabrina Z.

    Feb 27, 2020

  • Sydney T.

    Feb 27, 2020

    I came in for a Brazilian and that night/the next morning I was extremely bruised and in a lot of pain. I like the think I have a relatively high pain tolerance but this didn't feel normal to me..

  • JD

    Jennifer D.

    Feb 26, 2020

  • Emily G.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Gel manicure was very well done and the salon is very clean and pretty!.

  • Gaby A.

    Feb 23, 2020

  • Kathryn M.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Feb 19, 2020