Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

154 ratings

Filter by rating

150

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LW

    Lizzy W.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • NC

    Nik C.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Excellent service as always. COVID processes in place and followed consistently so I always feel safe. Treatments were top notch, thrilled with my waxing and nails! Thank you both ♥️.

  • BC

    Bex C.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • JB

    Julie B.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • NC

    Nik C.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Another gorgeous set of nails! Excellent service as always. Thank you again. ♥️.

  • SM

    Sam M.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • AY

    Aleesha Y.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • Lucy M.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • AG

    Angie G.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Love having my beauty treatments at Beautique ! Lindsey, Chloe and Darren so friendly as well as professional - an all round relaxing bit of me-time! Highly recommend this salon! 👍.

  • Paula A.

    Aug 15, 2020

    mills always comes home happy with her nails. Thank you so much they look amazing as usual xx.

  • Kira W.

    Aug 10, 2020

  • Amanda H.

    Aug 3, 2020

    Chloe was very friendly and my gel nails look lush..

  • JL

    Jenifer L.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Lindsay did an amazing job of fixing my hair extensions today. First class job and she clearly has a natural talent for what she does. I'll definitely be back! 😊.

  • Cristina B.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Really happy with my nails 💅.

  • Elizabeth P.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Had my full legs wax. Everything was fantastic! Chloe is highly professional, the salon is spotless, and the customer service is great! I would give them more than 5 stars if I could! 💯 percent recommended and I will definitely go back for more treatments :) very satisfied customer here!.

  • BG

    Beth G.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Very lovely staff and great pedis xx.

  • JL

    Jenifer L.

    Jul 27, 2020

  • Jana G.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Really friendly and caring staff . Amazing treatment and very clean and professional..

  • BS

    Bryony S.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Very professional and friendly. Thank you.

  • AG

    Angie G.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Sooooo pleased as always - love going to Beautique - my little oasis - Chloe and Lynsey really friendly and professional 👍.

  • Laura M.

    Jul 17, 2020

    So good to see the girls and have a pamper! Love my new mint and glitter nails...x.

  • Dawn C.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • CG

    Caroline G.

    Jul 16, 2020

    So good to have nails done, all procedures in place to keep us and themselves safe and protected. Fantastic.

  • Sam K.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Chloe as great as ever, she remembered me even though I’d only been once 4 months ago. Love my nails, thanks!.

  • MS

    Miss Lily E S.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Swedish back massage was lovely !.