Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

72 ratings

Filter by rating

53

15

3

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rickaa M.

    May 27, 2020

    My experience was nothing but amazing. The environment is very welcoming and creates a relaxing atmosphere while my hair is catered to. Asherlee and her team is very professional and their time management is spectacular thumbs up!!!.

  • Dorothy B.

    May 2, 2020

  • Jodi-Ann S.

    Mar 28, 2020

    I love the new space! I had to ask where to go often. E.g where to enter, which chair to sit in. I could also feel the tension amongst the employees and the boss. One seemed visibly upset. The employees, however, were very kind and extremely informative reg hair care tips. I think they should have uniforms..

  • Shauna M.

    Mar 21, 2020

    Javia's Service was great but some pointers given the virus outbreak. Recommended social distance is 3-6ft and that wasn't practiced as it relates to chairs which persons hair is being done in, remember not everyone will know they have symptoms because they don't show. It would be best that this is practiced going forward. Also the liquid that is used to spray on hands of customers. Advise the team to let customers know what is in the bottle..

  • SIMONE D.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Big up to the team they always know what I want and they make me feel so comfortable they always try to ensure that whatever style they do I love it. Team work definitely make the dream work great job Javier, Chev and Roanna.

  • KN

    Korah N.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • NS

    Nekeisha S.

    Mar 7, 2020

    They were SO gentle with my hair. My hair was recently taken out of braids and therefore excessively dry and coarse. They transformed my hair to the softest I've ever felt it. Gave great hair advice and some lovely products that smell amazing! Consistently a great experience, and warm staff! Will keep going back..

  • Annelise E.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Ava T.

    Jan 31, 2020

  • Dorothy B.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • JC

    Jamelia C.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • Keeva I.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • Bridgette W.

    Jan 23, 2020

  • TF

    Tiffany F.

    Jan 23, 2020

  • Ava T.

    Jan 20, 2020

  • SIMONE D.

    Jan 18, 2020

  • RR

    Renee R.

    Jan 18, 2020

  • Charmaine B.

    Jan 16, 2020

  • Shem S.

    Jan 11, 2020

  • JK

    Judy K.

    Jan 11, 2020

  • Aliya L.

    Jan 10, 2020

  • KB

    Kayone B.

    Jan 10, 2020

  • AD

    Anika D.

    Jan 7, 2020

  • Deborah W.

    Nov 13, 2019

  • KB

    Krystle B.

    Nov 11, 2019