Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

573 ratings

Filter by rating

530

23

12

6

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Dimitra K.

    Mar 20, 2020

    I rate it as ok, as it felt really rushed and the gel coat is very thick in some of my nails. I go to the salon all the time and always rate it 5 stars, because is excellent service. This time wasn’t great unfortunately..

  • NC

    Nyomi C.

    Mar 20, 2020

  • FC

    Feng C.

    Mar 20, 2020

  • Alex H.

    Mar 19, 2020

    I just absolutely love this place 😊.

  • HP

    hope p.

    Mar 19, 2020

    10/10 experience, will be back! Thanks AMA 💗.

  • Yasmine B.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • AD

    Annabelle D.

    Mar 18, 2020

    Amazing experience, lovely girls and Nikisha thank you so much! Love my nails!.

  • PN

    Philippa N.

    Mar 18, 2020

    Another great mani at AMA. Thanks Fay! The IBX treatments have had an incredible effect on my nails. I’d definitely recommend it to anyone who hasn’t tried it. Thanks again, stay safe and wash your hands 😀.

  • Gabrielle R.

    Mar 17, 2020

  • SG

    Stephanie G.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Love this place - great attention to detail and spotlessly clean.

  • Ella B.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Excellent customer service! Am always really happy with my nails following a visit to AMA..

  • Lilia T.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Great as always! Best salon in Brixton.

  • JS

    janine s.

    Mar 15, 2020

    The Young lady was lovely but my nails are receding and one has chipped. I was 5 mins late (sorry) but procedure was rushed. Shame.

  • CG

    Charlotte G.

    Mar 15, 2020

  • HI

    Hiba I.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Really lovely technicians and the shop is beautiful and clean. I highly recommend..

  • Helen F.

    Mar 14, 2020

    i love coming here!.

  • SA

    Silvia A.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • RR

    Rebekah R.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Beautiful colour, beautiful work done on my nails and lovely staff. Couldn’t ask for more!.

  • IB

    Izzara B.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Always a great service and atmosphere.

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • Rianne B.

    Mar 13, 2020

    I had a lovely experience at Ama. My therapist gave a wonderful pedicure. She was gentle and took her time. I look forward to going back for my manicure 🙂.

  • Antonia O.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Christina is amazing, attentive, sweet and knows her nails. Love my nail treatment and love the staff there as well!.

  • Eleanor F.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • MW

    Melissa W.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Amazing, great attention to detail and the team are great! 👍🏻.

  • DJ

    Dima J.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Lovely place, really unfortunate service. I had to wait 10 minutes before my manicurist was ready. She was surly and unapologetic and didn’t even offer me a drink like the other customers. I was made to feel really unwelcome and uncomfortable. I left before she applied the varnish so I can’t can’t comment on the quality of the manicure. Instead of being genuinely sorry, they just warned me that I’ll be charged anyway. If they put half the effort on customer service as they do on decor, they’d be ok..