Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

73

2

2

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CL

    Carol L.

    Sep 18, 2020

    I loved my massage - it was excellent! Sara is wonderful!.

  • Kayla M.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • KT

    Kathleen T.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Natalie W.

    Sep 8, 2020

  • Corrine C.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Wonderful massage and facial. Jane is outstanding at her craft - my whole body feels great. I'm not typically someone who gets massages, but the massage component of the facial was so excellent that when I booked my next visit I added a full hour massage. Glad I did..

  • Tasha H.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Love the ppl, the vibes and moods. Felt at home and totally relaxed. Going back for sure.

  • DC

    Daniel C.

    Aug 27, 2020

    This was certainly the best massage I’ve had! Ali was very pleasant and personable and gives an amazing massage..

  • Noreen M.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Sara was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. She was pleasant, timely, and listened carefully to any and all physical concerns that could effect my appointment. No complaints at all regarding her services. I will say though that I would have appreciated a warmer greeting from the receptionist. She acknowledged me right away, but it was more about how I was acknowledged that left me feeling unvalued. I've worked in Customer Service, and a pleasant and professional tone, and demeanor, go a long way to making a positive, long term impression on your customers..

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Sarah was great as usual. I feel great!.

  • Brittni Z.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Professional and very soothing.

  • Kayla S.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Now this is my first professional massage over ever had so I guess I can't compare it to any other, however I believe therepist Laney did an awesome job! Felt amazing and she was very helpful when it came to making sure the massage was catered to my problem areas specifically. I will definitely be going back!.

  • Gail B.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Sara was awesome! I feel great. She listened and was attentive to my body when giving me my 60 minute message. She was sweet and very personable. She made me feel comfortable and relax. I have already booked my next visit. Thank you.

  • SD

    Suzanne D.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • MR

    Marissa R.

    Jul 22, 2020

    I had a massage with Sara today and she is fantastic! This was my 3rd massage with her & she always does a great job! She offers me advice on ways to reduce my tightness once the massage is over. Very knowledgeable and friendly! The atmosphere is always very relaxing! Definitely recommend!.

  • Kathy K.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Nice, relaxing massage today with Ali - thank you!.

  • Kara B.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Sarah was great as usual. She is extremely personable and gives a great massage every time....I feel great!.

  • Greg R.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Was a great experience and will be back again soon!.

  • Nicole P.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Ali was such a sweet soul who made it a point to make sure I was relaxed and comfortable for my first-ever professional massage experience. I booked my next massage before I even left the first one! The common areas and treatment room were safe, clean and comfortable. I feel amazing and can't wait to go back!.

  • KS

    Kaitlyn S.

    Jul 15, 2020

    I have a wonderful experience! I felt so welcomed and relaxed during my massage. Laney was very nice and listened to my needs I mentioned at the beginning!.

  • Jennifer M.

    Jul 14, 2020

    I had an absolutely amazing appointment with Jane. My only comment is that the business may want to make sure reception is clear on the groupon policy. I got a great deal because recdption scanned all of my groupon items before I started my appointment. I had an awkward conversation with the new receptionist while leaving the appointment because that was against policy and I should have been charged more. I did call prior to the appointment as well to make sure that was ok. It was kind of stinky leaving the appointment feeling like I did something wrong after a great experience..

  • Shawna G.

    Jul 14, 2020

    The couples message was amazing!! The therapist definitely know what they’re doing..

  • Harold C.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Hurt so good... Felt looser with more movement immediately after session. I hope I ache so good tomorrow... Harry.

  • Danielle D.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Wonderful massage!.

  • AM

    Alan M.

    Jul 8, 2020