Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

49

2

2

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Danielle D.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • AM

    Alan M.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • JR

    Jenney R.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Sara did an amazing job!.

  • HC

    Haley C.

    Jun 23, 2020

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Jun 23, 2020

  • Aaron P.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Allie was excellent! She did a great job making me comfortable and we had an enjoyable conversation throughout the session..

  • CG

    Christina G.

    Jun 11, 2020

  • Katie and Kathy M.

    Jun 6, 2020

  • Sabrina W.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Erika took the time to listen about what I like and what was sore. She did a great job. Booked with her for next month!.

  • William G.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Jen was great. Very personable, and knowledgeable about massages. Enjoyed the experience very much..

  • CR

    Caroline R.

    Mar 11, 2020

    First time visiting the spa. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. I had a facial done by Cassie. She was fantastic! One of the best facials I’ve had. They have really cute jewelry, candles, etc for sale for reasonable prices. Very satisfied and will be returning in April for my next facial!.

  • Elizabeth B.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Jen was amazing! The massage was terrific & so was the environment. I booked another appointment based on how wonderful this one went..

  • Ellen T.

    Mar 4, 2020

    The best massage Ever!!!!! Ty so very much ... I will be back!!!!.

  • Rihana G.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Kassy was amazing. Will definitely be coming back!.

  • CG

    Christina G.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Great esthetician! Cozy environment, very nice facial treatment. Front desk secretary is super sweet as well. Will definitely return. Thanks so much :).

  • Jane L.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Great first experience.

  • Camille B.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • KM

    Kira M.

    Feb 19, 2020

    We had a great experience! Will be back..

  • Nancy D.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • Julie H.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • KM

    Kassie M.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • Lynne S.

    Jan 29, 2020

  • Roberta S.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • Yolanda V.

    Jan 24, 2020