Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

179 ratings

Filter by rating

174

2

2

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NR

    Nicola R.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • VS

    vicki s.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • MB

    marion b.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • Shannon T.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Nikita was absolutely lovely. What an amazing experience. It was the best hair cut I’ve ever had. Alchemy is definitely my go to hair salon..

  • Casey M.

    Aug 4, 2020

    The quality, the service, the atmosphere!!!!! Absolutely love Alchemy, can't recommend them enough!!!.

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Amazing as always!.

  • KC

    Karen C.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Nikki was lovely My hair is the best it's ever been cut.

  • JH

    Julie H.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Susie K.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • LD

    Lucie D.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Amelia K.

    Jul 25, 2020

    As always a fabulous experience even with the obvious measures for covid in place. Beautiful colour & cut by Nikita. All the team really know there stuff & is brilliant for the whole family..

  • BB

    Bea B.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • AJ

    Andy J.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • SB

    Susannah B.

    Jul 24, 2020

    An excellent service as always. Friendly and professional. Basia gives the best haircut in Moreton!.

  • NW

    Nikki W.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Wonderful and welcoming as always. Great Covid protection set up. Lauren did an amazing job with my colour, I’m super happy with it!.

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • JD

    J D.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Tom is such an amazing hairdresser. I feel like I’m a new person after 8 months without a haircut. Can not fault both his skills and customer care. Amazing! Thank you..

  • Jessica G.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Great Salon, lovely staff and very professional cut and consultation. Will be returning!!.

  • Karly S.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Fabulous as always!.

  • Judith C.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Many thanks Basia. A very pleasant experience once again. I am very pleased with my haircut you have made me look like myself again. Well done to all for a safe environment..

  • VS

    Virginia S.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Very well organised post lockdown. Great to see them all and get a fantastic haircut. Bravo!!! X.

  • Helen M.

    Jul 16, 2020

    As always, a lovely visit to Alchemy! The staff are all so friendly and such professionals. Would definitely recommend!.

  • LN

    Lisa-Michelle N.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • Sally H.

    Jul 13, 2020