Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

292 ratings

Filter by rating

276

8

4

1

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Moses W.

    Jul 30, 2020

    The best massage and facial I had in a very long time!!!.

  • FG

    Frank G.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Very clean and professional environment. Great staff and spa treatments. Andre's facial, massage, and wrap treatment was excellent. His facial was better than the others I have gotten in my many years of getting them. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great experience..

  • FG

    Frank G.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Exceptional! Thank you for a great experience..

  • DT

    David T.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • LB

    Lynn B.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Highly recommend.

  • DB

    Danny B.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • LB

    Lynn B.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • DB

    Danny B.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Andres always does a great job with massage and facials. He is very attentive and I always leave super relaxed!!!.

  • LB

    Lynn B.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Andrew gave me a great massage. Highly recommend..

  • DP

    Douglas P.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Jaime B.

    Jul 5, 2020

  • JS

    Justin S.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Fernando is the absolute best! Such a great massage and he’s so friendly and kind..

  • DM

    Dave M.

    Jun 15, 2020

    Excellent, as always. Protocols are being followed and I felt very safe..

  • Vincent M.

    Mar 25, 2020

    Amazing experience.

  • David M.

    Mar 21, 2020

  • Larry P.

    Mar 20, 2020

    Fernando was excellent as always! Mucho gracias amigo! Hasta pronto! 😊.

  • Jesse K.

    Mar 19, 2020

    The best in PV!.

  • Asmir T.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Excellent and professional service. They know what they are doing..

  • JL

    John L.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • Blake T.

    Mar 10, 2020

    This was my second time coming to Acqua Spa, and this experience was even better than the first! Fernando was incredible in the massage and the Vichy shower/scrub after was an experience you should definitely try out. Will absolutely be back!.

  • WK

    whitney k.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • MT

    Marco T.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Just what I needed. Very professional service with all the right touches. Would definitely return on my next trip to PV..

  • WK

    Willuam K.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Always a great experience!.

  • Matt T.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • Jerrod B.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Very professional, clean and relaxing place! My 1 hour deep tissue session was perfect! Will definitely be back again soon..