Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

25

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CH

    Chloe H.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Laura was so kind and has an extremely calming presents. I felt so amazing after my massage, she is very good at her craft! Laura seems to have a great passion for natural therapies and I really hope she goes far with her future studies! Thank you so much Laura!.

  • Alannah D.

    Jul 27, 2020

    I had a great massage, Laura was so lovely. Can't wait for my next one :).

  • TL

    Teresa L.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • AC

    Amy C.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Next level delicious! Body and soul connects - truly divine. The exact kinda self-care needed!!.

  • KG

    Katie G.

    Jul 21, 2020

    I had a massage with Laura and it was divine! Laura is just so lovely and she makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. She really knows what she's doing and my body felt amazing after the massage. Thank you Laura..

  • Clare P.

    Jul 20, 2020

  • Tiffany R.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Jodie is absolutely amazing! You will leave feeling renewed. Most relaxed I have ever felt in my life..

  • KM

    Kylie M.

    Jun 26, 2020

    My first appointment and I was instantly calm, Jodie is beautiful and warming. One of best massages I've ever had..

  • Alannah D.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • AC

    Amy C.

    May 18, 2020

    Jodie's personalised approach to self-care and nurturing through massage and naturopathy have helped release tension and unhealthy habits that creep into day to day living. Highly recommended investing in her skills to support yourself holistically! <3.

  • Joanna Eyre J.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • Rebecca O.

    Mar 4, 2020

  • KG

    Katie G.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Jodie really listens to your needs and has great knowledge on how to assist with your issues.

  • Rebecca O.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • Jo W.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • SK

    Sarah K.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • AW

    Ashlee W.

    Oct 18, 2019

  • Amy D.

    Apr 23, 2019

  • Leah O.

    Feb 25, 2019

  • Catherine T.

    Feb 10, 2019

  • BS

    Barbara S.

    Jan 3, 2019

  • BP

    Bernadette P.

    Sep 10, 2018

  • BP

    Bernadette P.

    Aug 20, 2018

  • Liz G.

    Jan 26, 2018

  • Liz G.

    Jan 25, 2018