Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

86 ratings

Filter by rating

86

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Alexandra M.

    May 11, 2021

  • KC

    Karen C.

    May 11, 2021

  • Mollie F.

    May 11, 2021

    Thank u Zoe!.

  • Fiona T.

    May 7, 2021

    I really enjoyed my foot treatment. Staff was so lovely made feel relaxed and got lovely service and nice coffee. I would recommend this business have 2. On evenings so person can not run from 1 customer to other. Zolero highly recommend staff always lovely and talented xx.

  • AD

    Anto D.

    May 7, 2021

    Thanks so much Kelsey absolute love my nails!! You know me so well 💖💖 great to be back!! Thanks again!! Enjoy your rest tomorrow xx.

  • LM

    Louise M.

    May 5, 2021

    Beautiful place and beautiful staff 💕.

  • TH

    Theresa H.

    May 1, 2021

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    May 1, 2021

  • Clodagh H.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Kelsey was very professional and friendly, I’m really happy with my treatments. I would highly recommend :).

  • Kirsty B.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • Hannah W.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • CD

    Catherine D.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Great service as always with Kelsey..

  • CS

    Carol S.

    Dec 22, 2020

    110% care given and so friendly. Great experience and will be back..

  • AM

    Aisling M.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • CM

    Clare M.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • SB

    Siobhan B.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Excellent service very professional will be back for sure..

  • Clare M.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Always a pleasure to visit this salon. All the staff are friendly and attentive and all services are completed to perfection. Cannot recommended Zoey and the team enough!.

  • Cherith C.

    Nov 26, 2020

  • Mollie F.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Amazing service as always! Thank you Zoe!.

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Oct 16, 2020

    The best nail technicians in Derry! Love my nails, thank you Kelsey 💕.

  • Shauna W.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • DD

    Doireann D.

    Oct 16, 2020

    thanks so much kesley! absolutely love my nails hope this lockdown doesn't last too long too so I can book in again for nails take care and keep safe.

  • VM

    Victoria M.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • CS

    Carol S.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Megan is always friendly and inviting. Confident at her work and makes myself (client) very at ease. Thanks again.