Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

964 reviews

Filter by rating

957

6

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • C

    Caroline

    Jan 27, 2023

    Professional, restful and good results.

  • Jean H.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Very professional and enjoyable visit, I always look forward to seeing Alison. I can heartily recommend the salon to any of us more mature ladies.

  • S

    Susan

    Jan 20, 2023

    Absolutely outstanding

  • LG

    Linda G.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Love the nails as always. A lovely experience every visit. Thank you Linda

  • MW

    Marc W.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Laura did a great job on my nails, as usual!

  • Rosalyn R.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Amazing facial and fabulous relaxing treatment. Thank you so much Alison xx

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Needed an emergency repair and Laura managed to squeeze me in. I really didn’t think it would be possible but there you go - No wonder she’s so popular! Fantastic!!

  • MB

    Maria B.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Exceptional as always

  • Martin B.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Fantastic

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Jan 7, 2023

    My nails look amazing! These are the best nails I’ve ever had and the best place I’ve had then done. Thank you Laura, I won’t be going anywhere else from now on!

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Jan 6, 2023

    The best facial yet! What a brilliant visit, thanks Alison, can’t wait for my next appointment! 👏🏼👏🏼

  • MW

    Marc W.

    Jan 5, 2023

    My nails look great - thanks!

  • NO

    Natalie O.

    Dec 30, 2022

    2nd visit - feel totally comfortable and very happy with treatments

  • J

    Janette

    Dec 29, 2022

    This is a great little place. Made to feel very special from my first visit and always a lovely experience. 😍

  • MW

    Marc W.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Great as always. Laura did a brilliant job sculpting nail extensions, and on my lash lift.

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Thank you so much for fitting me in for an emergency nail repair! I’m so grateful xx

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Dec 23, 2022

    As always…. Fabulous nails by Laura. Merry Christmas

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Fabulous as always. Thank you

  • AK

    Alison K.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Fitted me in for nail repair with no hesitation at all...so grateful ☺️

  • LG

    Linda G.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Excellent, as it is every time I go. My nails and eyebrows are perfect. Thank you

  • Rosalyn R.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Wonderful as ever.

  • JA

    Jen A.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Both Laura and Ali are extremely warm and welcoming. Laura is a perfectionist! and goes to great lengths to ensure I’m happy with my nails. Probably the best manicure I’ve had and I’ll definitely be returning - thanks both!

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Amazing Christmas nails Laura, they’re perfect, just what I wanted thank you! 100/10 xx

  • LT

    Lyn T.

    Dec 20, 2022

    As usual Laura’s done a fantastic job on my nails her nail art is superb so pleased with what she has done.

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Thank you so much Alison, the Caci and murad facial were just what I needed! Thank you also for the advice regarding my skin care, it feels wonderful now. Can’t wait for my next appointment! Xx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy