Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

474 ratings

Filter by rating

469

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HS

    Helen S.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • KH

    Kym H.

    Jul 30, 2021

    Very enjoyable experience. Friendly and thoughtful staff, along with attention to cleanliness and hygiene, makes this my favourite nail salon.

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • Jack B.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Absolutely amazing as always by Laura! Thank you so much, I can’t recommend you enough!.

  • James M.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Amazing service, kind and warm environment and honestly felt as if my soul exiting my body it was that good a massage! Felt utterly relaxed and at ease, couldn’t be happier with it! Would 100% recommend!.

  • KR

    Kerry R.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Amazing treatments today, eyebrows, lash tint and gel nails. The ladies are so lovely and welcoming and the treatments are fab!!! Feeing holiday ready and already booked in my next visit. Would highly recommend 🤩.

  • JP

    Jane P.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Laura has worked magic on my broken, split nails. They looked dreadful going in & left looking pretty and tidy x.

  • SR

    SARAH R.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • HS

    Helen S.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Fantastic treatment and my lips look so good after the light Therapy, really plumped my top lip. Thanks Alison, you’re a star!.

  • ZA

    Zoe A.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • karen b.

    Jul 23, 2021

    As always, fabulous experience,, amazing results, total professionals!! Love this place, well done ladies 🙌🏻🥰.

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Jul 23, 2021

    As always, a great visit to Laura. Love coming to Your Beauty Secret, its such a nice atmosphere and the ladies are so lovely. Can’t wait for next visit!.

  • SR

    SARAH R.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • DJ

    Debra J.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Absolutely fabulous. I felt so relaxed after and my face felt so fresh and glowing. Thank you Alison. See you in September for round two 😁.

  • JP

    Jane P.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • ZA

    Zoe A.

    Jul 21, 2021

  • JH

    Jean H.

    Jul 20, 2021

  • PF

    Paula F.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Feel lovely after a bit of me time.

  • PF

    Paula F.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • SK

    Sharron K.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Fabulous as always thank you.

  • ZA

    Zoe A.

    Jul 17, 2021