Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

83 ratings

Filter by rating

83

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CK

    Claire K.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • Sarah W.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • BC

    Beckie C.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • NP

    Nadine P.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • SM

    Sally M.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Kerry L.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • BC

    Beckie C.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • AF

    alison f.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Bev E.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • KD

    Keeley D.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • SM

    Sally M.

    Dec 5, 2020

    As always ... wonderful lashes done by Natasha .. a gorgeous beauty salon in Pock.

  • Fran D.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Amazing service, so friendly and chatty, my lashes have never looked better will definitely be getting them done again!.

  • Emma S.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • Carrie W.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Clean professional environment, just as it always has been! Natasha is the only lady I let near my brows now, after years of trying to find someone who does a good and consistent job..

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Natasha is always friendly, jolly and does a wonderful job. Thanks.

  • Pam H.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Lovely to be back to see Tash and Chloe today. Also to have my lashes and brows done again. Absolutely love them, thank you so much Tash, i’ve got eyes again🤣🤣❤️xxx.

  • Carrie R.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Fantastic service, so friendly and so pleased with my eyelashes.

  • Kerry L.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • SG

    Steph G.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Amazing as always - can’t beat Lashes by the Lash Queen Tash xx.

  • BB

    becky b.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Brilliant service & expert advice given throughout my treatment. Highly recommend..

  • Becki K.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Amazing pedicure and eyebrows! Lovely staff and always made to feel welcome.

  • Victoria B.

    Nov 2, 2020

    5 stars as always! Xxx.

  • CK

    Claire K.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Always friendly and always pleased with the results. Thank you.

  • CS

    Claire S.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Natasha is an amazing make-up artist and is phenomenal when it comes to all things brows and lashes! She always makes you feel at ease and we have a good giggle in the process! I can’t recommend Yorkshire Hair and Make-up highly enough because they always surpass expectations delivering a first class service to all their clients. If you’re considering taking the leap - go for it because you won’t be disappointed! Thank you Natacha and Cloiee!.

  • Helen B.

    Oct 29, 2020

    I love getting my beauty treatments here. From brows to lashes. Friendly yet professional. Thank you x.