Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

62 ratings

Filter by rating

62

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Always beautiful styles, and a happy, creative salon 💘💘💘

    XQUISITE STYLES

    XQUISITE STYLES

    Thank you beautiful ♥️♥️♥️

    5th October 2022 09:07

  • HK

    heidi k.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Fantastic very professional and couldn't be happier with the result.

    XQUISITE STYLES

    XQUISITE STYLES

    That is so lovely to hear …! So glad we could help you achieve your hair goals . 💛💙💛💙

    5th October 2022 09:08

  • KS

    Kelly S.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Absolutely love my colour and cut 🤩

    Xquisite Styles Hair Beauty Nail Salon & Bridal Studio

    Xquisite Styles Hair Beauty Nail Salon & Bridal Studio

    We are so happy that you love your new colour and trendy New Hair Style …! We think you look amazing ! Xox 🧡💛Tyran , Sarah , Bec , Sabrina & Alana

    27th September 2022 22:18

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Always a fantastic visit with a beautiful style! Thanks Alana! And thanks to all the other staff for being so nice to me! 👌💓💓

    XQUISITE STYLES

    XQUISITE STYLES

    Hi Carla Thank you so very much for taking the time to give us this lovely review 💜💖💜

    25th September 2022 00:00

  • DR

    Donna R.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Great friendly service, nothing is a problem, I would highly recommend their service.

    XQUISITE STYLES

    XQUISITE STYLES

    Good morning Donna Thank you so very much for taking the time to give us this lovely review 💚💛🧡

    25th September 2022 00:01

  • N

    Nicole

    Sep 17, 2022

    Friendly service and always happy with the outcome. Awesome job guys 👏

    XQUISITE STYLES

    XQUISITE STYLES

    Morning Nicole 💛💚💛 Thank you so very much for taking the time to give us this lovely review

    25th September 2022 00:02

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Today was outstanding! I love my colour and style! Could not be happier. Thank you to all staff, particularly Alana ( stylist), Tyran and Sabrina for your extreme talents! 👌💋🙋🏼‍♀️

    Xquisite Styles Hair Beauty Nail Salon & Bridal Studio

    Xquisite Styles Hair Beauty Nail Salon & Bridal Studio

    💚💜❤️💖💙 Thank you Carla

    25th September 2022 00:09

  • Vanessa d.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Felt amazing after getting my hair done today never disappointed 😍

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Alana is a very talented stylist. She knows what is going to suit you immediately. All her styles are unique as well. Such a great joy to walk out of the salon feeling great!!

  • CR

    catherine r.

    Jun 5, 2022

    Tyran is a wonderful hairdresser, very professional and makes sure your happy when you walk out the door 😊

  • CG

    Carla G.

    May 4, 2022

    Fantastic styling and colour by Alana, and wonderful support from all team members. Thank you! Very professional!

  • RR

    renee r.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Always a great experience. Spot on with colours, always a great blonde tone. Thanks girls 🥰

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Apr 14, 2022

    I’m always treated with respect and professionalism when I go for my hair appointments. Great staff who absolutely do the best style! I haven’t been in the area long and feel very blessed to have found Xquisite. Thank you Alana, Emma, Tyron and Cute Sarah ⭐️⭐️⭐️✨✨

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Always happy with my Xquisite hair ! Thanks Alana and team! 🌺🌺🌺

  • DT

    Denise T.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Great professional experience

  • DT

    Denise T.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Love my colour and cut . All staff are so professional.

  • Sarah P.

    Feb 17, 2022

    I love my Hair everytime i walk out, the staff are Amazing.

  • KM

    Kimberley m.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Friendly staff and best haircut yet,highly recommend 👌 👍

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Such a professional and welcoming crew. I can’t believe I have found this perfect salon! ❣️💕❣️

  • KG

    Kirsten G.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Beautiful colour and cut as always!

  • JA

    Jansel A.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service I walked out looking beautiful an feeling it my hair and makeup with amazing thank you ❤️

  • TB

    Tina B.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Absolutely fabulous as usual ♡♡♡

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Great expertise at this salon! Love everyone there! Thanks for a great colour today 😘

  • KG

    Kirsten G.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Absolutely amazing 🤩

  • KW

    Kyesha W.

    Dec 6, 2021

    Amazing customer service! Makes you feel so special and included. Amazing services, I have always been more than happy with my service. Amazing team work. Great company!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more