Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

96 reviews

Filter by rating

88

2

2

4

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • S

    Stephanie

    Jan 24, 2023

    Love their work.

  • KH

    Kathryn H.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Sherry is very precise and always does an excellent job!

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    It’s a pleasure ♥️ to do your lashes Kathryn.

    15th January 2023 13:24

  • TH

    Taylor H.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Sherry is amazing, so kind, patient and gentle. Her service feels private and luxurious. She did an amazing job on my lashes!!! I love!!

  • Karen L.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Attention to detail, takes her time - xlash is the best!

  • A

    Aurora

    Dec 14, 2022

    Sherry you're the best. Thank you for my beautiful lashes. I always get so many compliments about my eyes and my lashes.

  • Alice T.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Great lashes and very personalized service. It's a one stop shop here with a latte afterwards, so convenient. Will keep coming here.

  • Karen L.

    Oct 31, 2022

    Sherry is the best!

  • Alice T.

    Oct 31, 2022

    My lashes always look wow and I walk out looking and feeling glamorous. Sherry does a great job.

  • CE

    Colleen E.

    Oct 30, 2022

    Fabulous!!! Great conversations and pleasant atmosphere❤️

  • CL

    Caley@pc275.com L.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Love Sherry's work :)

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:47

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Sherry is the absolute best and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:47

  • L

    Leslie

    Oct 4, 2022

    Prompt and professional and so friendly

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:48

  • M

    Mary Jo

    Oct 1, 2022

    Love the attention to detail Great service Very happy with my lashes and eyebrows Love it!

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:48

  • Katherine G.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Its always such a treat to get eyelash extensions done at xlash. Lashes look fabulous whether its a classic or a volume set ; it makes such a difference, especially when there is no time for a make-up

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:48

  • CE

    Colleen E.

    Sep 9, 2022

    The best!!

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    17th September 2022 23:55

  • FH

    Fran H.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Clean, comfortable experience and happy with the results

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:49

  • VD

    Valerie D.

    Aug 22, 2022

    It was my first time having brows and lashes done, and it was a great experience! Many thanks.

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:50

  • Nhi L.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Sherry is amazing, always give me what I want! I come out looking great everytime

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:50

  • Liz L.

    Aug 11, 2022

    I love Sherry, she's awesome!

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    ♥️

    24th October 2022 03:50

  • CE

    Colleen E.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Great conversation and beautiful lashes!! Thanks Sherri💕

  • Karen L.

    Aug 2, 2022

    The best lashes and service ever!

  • Harvey B.

    Jul 15, 2022

    My first visit. And have to say I am very very happy. Very professional and nice people at the salon. And they do a great ! Job

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    It’s a pleasure to have you Harvey 💚

    15th July 2022 16:26

  • Katherine G.

    Jul 6, 2022

    I have been doing my lashes here for more than 7 years. Sherry is absolutely amazing

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    Love you and your 7 years.

    15th July 2022 16:26

  • Karen L.

    May 2, 2022

    Meticulous service and love the interaction between client and technician.

    SN

    Sherry Najafi

    🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍

    16th May 2022 17:44

  • Karen L.

    Mar 26, 2022

    I love my lashes! Thank you, thank you.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy