Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

67 ratings

Filter by rating

63

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DH

    Deanne H.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Fabulous session Cristine made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Most importantly my skin looked glowing and radient.

  • JS

    Jacqui S.

    May 23, 2022

    The premises are clean and light and bright. Christine is a bubbly Therapist and she made me feel very comfortable and welcome. The Hydrafacial was great; my skin feels incredibly smooth and bright. Love it!

    Cristine

    Cristine

    Thank you soo much..

    24th May 2022 05:38

  • CS

    Claudia S.

    Jan 29, 2022

    Thank you for the wonderful treatment, Cristine was very friendly and I had an overall great experience! Highly recommended!

    Cristine

    Cristine

    Thank you so much...

    26th April 2022 00:29

  • Emma R.

    Jan 28, 2022

    A lovely and relaxing facial. My skin has never looked so refreshed and bright!

    Cristine

    Cristine

    Thank you heaps.

    26th April 2022 00:29

  • Sonia R.

    Jan 19, 2022

    I made a massage and a skin treatment. I loved. It was awesome. I high recommend it.

    Cristine

    Cristine

    Thank you.

    26th April 2022 00:30

  • Ruby N.

    Dec 28, 2021

    Cristine

    Cristine

    Thank you so much.

    26th April 2022 00:30

  • ML

    Melissa L.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Cristine

    Cristine

    Thank you.

    26th April 2022 00:30

  • CV

    Cat V.

    Dec 10, 2021

    The ladies at Xara are fantastic and my skin feels fabulous

    Cristine

    Cristine

    Thank you.

    26th April 2022 00:31

  • MM

    miriam M.

    Dec 9, 2021

  • harshita y.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • Jo T.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • Betty T.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • NS

    Nikki S.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Fantastic treatments and staff I love this clinic!

  • Brenda T.

    Jun 14, 2021

    Great services and skin care advise! Good value for money.

  • MD

    Margot D.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Lovely treatment. The lovely staff member was very and welcoming. I had a back massage and hydrodermabraison - would highly recommend both.

  • KV

    Kainaaz V.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • Ingrid K.

    Apr 27, 2021

    The staff were lovely & friendly. Great treatment for the price. My skin felt lovely after. Would definitely go again. I like the fact that they weren’t rushed or tried to push any products or treatments on me.

  • DR

    Daryle R.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • Arlene L.

    Apr 12, 2021

    excellent service! big thanks Ms Tin..

  • AA

    Angkana A.

    Mar 11, 2021

  • UN

    Ushma N.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Excellent service. Greeted with a smile and a wonderful treatment. Highly recommend Xara

  • AA

    Angkana A.

    Mar 2, 2021

    Good services. Christine is very friendly. She gave me a lot of information and it's very helpful.

  • DR

    Daryle R.

    Feb 27, 2021

  • AA

    Angkana A.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Serena gave me good advice and she's very lovely staff.

  • MH

    Michele H.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Thank you for a wonderful service 😊

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more