Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

50

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Brenda T.

    Jun 14, 2021

    Great services and skin care advise! Good value for money..

  • MD

    Margot D.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Lovely treatment. The lovely staff member was very and welcoming. I had a back massage and hydrodermabraison - would highly recommend both..

  • KV

    Kainaaz V.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • Ingrid K.

    Apr 27, 2021

    The staff were lovely & friendly. Great treatment for the price. My skin felt lovely after. Would definitely go again. I like the fact that they weren’t rushed or tried to push any products or treatments on me..

  • DR

    Daryle R.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • Arlene L.

    Apr 12, 2021

    excellent service! big thanks Ms Tin...

  • AA

    Angkana A.

    Mar 11, 2021

  • UN

    Ushma N.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Excellent service. Greeted with a smile and a wonderful treatment. Highly recommend Xara.

  • AA

    Angkana A.

    Mar 2, 2021

    Good services. Christine is very friendly. She gave me a lot of information and it's very helpful..

  • DR

    Daryle R.

    Feb 27, 2021

  • AA

    Angkana A.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Serena gave me good advice and she's very lovely staff..

  • MH

    Michele H.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Thank you for a wonderful service 😊.

  • MP

    Misty P.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Mariel B.

    Jan 29, 2021

  • DR

    Daryle R.

    Jan 18, 2021

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Jan 18, 2021

    Very friendly and informative. Thank you 😊.

  • Josephine L.

    Jan 18, 2021

    My facial was very good the operator was very articulate explained the steps along the way . The result was a pleasurable experience! I will be back thank you! Josephine.

  • SD

    Sandra D.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • GP

    Gordana P.

    Jan 13, 2021

    A really enjoyable experience. A nice feel when you come up the stairs and clean. The consultant kept me updated with what she was doing and why. Great hands for a facial. Will go back.

  • AF

    Anna F.

    Jan 12, 2021

    The treatment was so nice and the girls were adorable. I will be back ❤️.

  • CK

    carine k.

    Jan 11, 2021

    I spent a very nice moment with Serena , my skin is perfect !! thank you.

  • BA

    Bulbin A.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Very friendly service. I had a facial which felt great and had some skin tags removed which was pretty painless. Would recommend this beauty salon..

  • DR

    Daryle R.

    Jan 5, 2021

  • FS

    Fernando S.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • FS

    Fernando S.

    Dec 26, 2020

    Xary Clinic is very nice relaxing and clean environment where I felt quite conformable. Christine is very welcome and provided excellent face treatment, I was so happy with the treatment and feedback that I booked my next treatment. If you care about keeping healthy skin condition Xara Clinic is one of the best in Sydney..