Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

376 ratings

Filter by rating

370

6

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KF

    Kristy F.

    May 26, 2022

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    May 25, 2022

    Brilliant appointment. Really happy with my brows and waxing! Again! Thank you x

  • GP

    Gill P.

    May 24, 2022

  • CG

    Claire G.

    May 20, 2022

  • PS

    Pauline S.

    May 18, 2022

    My first time there for lash extensions by Alice. Such a friendly lady and very talented. I will be booking again xx thoroughly recommend x

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Thank you for your lovely review. Alice is wonderful isn’t she! She looks forward to seeing you again soon 😊

    18th May 2022 15:32

  • SB

    Stacey B.

    May 17, 2022

    Fantastic service as always. Very comfortable salon, Sally was absolutely brilliant and did a great job! 3rd time visiting and will visit again

    Sally Boarer

    Sally Boarer

    It was lovely to see you again! This makes me so happy to see! Looking forward to seeing you next time 😊

    18th May 2022 09:39

  • EB

    Emma B.

    May 14, 2022

    Amazing nail service as always from Sally.

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Always a pleasure doing your nails 💅🏼

    15th May 2022 19:41

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    May 14, 2022

    Josie did amazing on my nails considering she is training she has done a excellent job. Sally as always got my nails looking holiday ready. Both 5⭐️ As always

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Thank you for the lovely review ❤️ Josie loved pampering you and Sally always enjoys doing your nails 💅🏼😊 x

    14th May 2022 18:56

  • Hayley S.

    May 13, 2022

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    May 12, 2022

    Brilliant experience, great hair cut and really friendly staff. Will certainly be going back for my next hair cut. They also cut my daughters hair which she loved.

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was lovely to have you both in. We look forward to seeing you again 😊

    15th May 2022 19:46

  • HM

    Hayley M.

    May 12, 2022

    amazing staff, so kind and chatty such a warm environment!!

  • CT

    Courtney T.

    May 12, 2022

    Alice was brilliant! Very happy with my treatment!

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    Worlds End Hair & Beauty

    She’s got a real passion for lashes 😊 thank you for your lovely review for her x

    15th May 2022 19:42

  • EF

    Elizabeth F.

    May 11, 2022

    Amazing as always ❤

  • EC

    Ellie C.

    May 11, 2022

    So lovely to get my lashes done and service was amazing, so beautiful cannot wait to come back!! X

  • KP

    Katie P.

    May 10, 2022

    Professional friendly would highly recommend

  • Coral M.

    May 10, 2022

    Fabulous lashes with the lovely Alice. Thankyou x

  • KH

    Karen H.

    May 6, 2022

    Thanks Josie for a lovely colour and cut!

  • JB

    Julie B.

    May 5, 2022

  • JH

    Jacky H.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • JB

    Joan B.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • KF

    Kristy F.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Louise S.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • DB

    Diane B.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • NF

    Nikki F.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • Sophie A.

    Apr 23, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more