Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BS

    Becky S.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • NL

    Nicola L.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • AG

    Adela G.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • AK

    Ania K.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • JR

    Jasmine R.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Amber S.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • TW

    Tracey W.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • SR

    Shirley R.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Mandy B.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Amazing as always wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Thanks Alice x.

  • LT

    Lucie T.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Such a beautiful salon! Alice done an amazing job on my hair, really listening to what I wanted & I felt so relaxed the entire time. 5* all the way x.

  • Mandy B.

    Oct 17, 2020

    This is a great place! Alice is lovely and friendly and is amazing at what she does. So glad I found this place, won’t go anywhere else now..

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Fantastic service, always with a smile!.

  • Karen W.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Thanks so much for a lovely hair cut and I love my highlights the colour Is perfect will recommend you Karen x.

  • Michelle P.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Amazing colour by Alice again! A true master at colour. If like me your hair isn’t in the best condition (dark to light) the journey to perfection can be long. However Alice has made that journey stress free and I’ve been happy with the end result each and every time. Thank you! So so happy with the result..

  • Charlotte R.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • SR

    Shirley R.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Alice is so friendly great atmosphere too..

  • SI

    Steph I.

    Aug 28, 2020

  • Zulay S.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Excellent! Exactly what I wanted. Lovely experience will definitely recommend and book again.

  • Coral V.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Alice is a an incredibly experienced and brilliant colourist which is very hard to find! My balayage was exactly the end result I wanted. The girls are all lovely, It’s a great salon to visit and easy parking right outside. Highly recommend!.

  • Julie A.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Had another lovely appointment today . The cut I had 2 weeks ago still looks really good and had half a head today which looks amazing 👌.

  • NA

    Nikki A.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Alice is absolutely brilliant with colour. I am always really particular with my blonde colour and she is amazing. It was my first time with her but will be using her from now on. Highly recommend Alice! Xx.

  • AH

    Anna H.

    Jul 22, 2020

  • Louisa S.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Such a beautiful salon, Alice is so friendly and AMAZING at what she does! I love my hair thank you!!.