Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

268 ratings

Filter by rating

259

9

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Martha M.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • DF

    Dawn F.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Barbara was amazing. The knowledge she shared also was fab. Tips and advice on hair care and the cut. Already looking at coming back. Thankyou. I feel well and truly pampered..

  • Anita S.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Brilliant team. Excellent haircut. Made me feel great..

  • Sharon P.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Always happy friendly staff. Make you feel so welcome. Professional and experienced. Always go the extra mile xxx.

  • Alex D.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Always lovely to visit Woodland's, have my hair cut and my eyebrows waxed, and have a chat! Thank you for the recommendation of the Wella Colour Fresh Mask! Lovely product, quick and easy and mess free, and my hair is a lovely natural caramel blonde colour now! Going to be buying more of those! (maybe pink....!)..

  • LC

    Liz C.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Always great service and so accommodating.

  • Jennifer S.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • GO

    Gill O.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Great experience at Woodlands. Jodie was welcoming and professional. Lovely start to the day.

  • RH

    Ruth H.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Having recently moved to the area I have been looking for a good hairdresser (not easy!) Barbara took so much time to discuss everything with me both before and during the appointment. She was highly professional, really put me at ease and did everything with such care & attention. I am absolutely delighted with the result! I can highly recommend and am so pleased to have found such a fabulous hairdresser..

  • KA

    Kayleigh A.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • LW

    Liz W.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • SC

    Simon C.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Always look forward to a visit to Woodlands - another great cut thanks Barbara.

  • Jane E.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Everytime myself or my family come to Woodlands we are so happy with our experience. Simply the friendliest atmosphere of any salon I've ever visited - the staff are amazing. If you could rate higher than 5 stars I would..

  • LG

    Linda G.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • KG

    Kirsty G.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • Lindsey W.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Always helpful and lovely! Looking forward to my next visit 🙂.

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Kirsty D.

    Jun 5, 2021

    I love love love my new hair style!!! Thank you so much Kara-Leigh! This was the first time I’ve been to a hairdressers in a few years, and I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. Kara-Leigh went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and confident with my new look..

  • LB

    Linda B.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Rebecca C.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • JR

    Jeannette R.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Excellent manicure..

  • TB

    Tracey B.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • VR

    Vicki R.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Lovely girls, so welcoming, always thrilled with results and not over priced! Have been using them for years!.