Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

149 ratings

Filter by rating

144

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ET

    Eileen T.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • RN

    Rosemary N.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Highly recommend Jo, the back massage was SO relaxing. Looking forward to my next one..

  • Nicole C.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • HA

    Helen A.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Always fantastic friendly service at Woodlands. Very professional stylists. Thank you Barbara and Stacey.

  • Libby M.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Heavenly ❤️.

  • Jackie F.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Very friendly and personal service. Great colour and cut from Barbara. See you again soon!.

  • LK

    Lucy K.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Ive come away feeling fabulous! Kara and all the staff are so lovely and i havent had my hair this nice in years! Thank you so much xx.

  • Jackie F.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • LB

    Linda B.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Excellent friendly service.

  • carole h.

    Oct 15, 2020

    An absolute delight, very professional with full Covid 19 protection, such a pleasant experience, I will be going back again soon, I can highly recommend this local fully equipped salon..

  • Elizabeth W.

    Oct 14, 2020

    As always a very friendly welcome and wonderful hair experience taking all Covid measures into account. Looking forward to my next visit already!.

  • SC

    Simon C.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • Martha M.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Great wax with Jodie! Lovely addition to Woodlands!.

  • RN

    Rosemary N.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Enjoyed my treatment with Jo-Anne today - a really lovely experience..

  • GF

    Gill F.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Woodlands is a really nice salon with very friendly staff. Very pleased with how my hair was cut and shaped by Barbara. Thank you. Gill.

  • KA

    Kayleigh A.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Brilliant as always!.

  • RH

    Rachael H.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • HF

    Hollie F.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Kara did a great job of my cut and perm and was very friendly and felt at ease!.

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • AE

    Ann E.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Lovely relaxed, safe and friendly environment. Kara took time to understand my requirements and I am very pleased with the results. Already looking forward to my next appoinmemt..

  • DB

    Dee B.

    Sep 29, 2020

    First hair cut by Kara. Really pleased with the cut👍 another relaxing visit to Woodlands Thank you Dee.

  • Jackie F.

    Sep 29, 2020

  • Claire C.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Just what I asked for!.