Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 reviews

Filter by rating

50

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KG

    Kim G.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Thanks Jodie, I am loving my new locks!

  • LC

    Loretta C.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Quick, cheap and very friendly

  • KL

    Kylie L.

    Jan 19, 2023

    First time with Jodie and couldn’t be more happier Can’t thank Jodie and Matilda enough for the amazing job they have done definitely going back and recommend it the place to go already booked my next appointment ❤️❤️

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks Kylie . Lovely to meet you and welcome to Donald

    19th January 2023 20:15

  • MF

    Merilyn F.

    Jan 18, 2023

    I felt very welcome

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Lovely to meet you

    18th January 2023 06:31

  • MH

    Marian H.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Jodie really listens; she works with the hair and the head/face shape that you have to give a really complimentary cut and style. She’s really experienced and great at her job. Thanks Jodie!

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks so much . Love my clients

    17th January 2023 09:40

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Dec 23, 2022

    I love visiting our local hair salon! Great friendly service, always come away with a great cut or colour! 💯 satisfaction! Thanks Jodie 😊

  • KG

    Kim G.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Thank-you Jodie! Layla's "bangs" 😂 look amazing!

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Such a sweet girl . Hope she likes them

    22nd December 2022 20:15

  • KG

    Kellie G.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Thank you. Merry Christmas and may You have a fantastic New Year. Bring on 2023xx

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks . Great to see you today

    16th December 2022 06:21

  • RC

    Raelene C.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Lovely salon perfect cut friendly

  • Kerry W.

    Nov 29, 2022

    truly appreciate having a fabulous hair dresser local

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks so much

    7th December 2022 07:09

  • MC

    Marlene C.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Jodie is a great hairdresser. Listens to what you want and is very professional and friendly

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks so much

    29th November 2022 09:34

  • VC

    Virginia C.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Really pleased with my haircut - sits well and easy to manage. Thank you.

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Great to hear Virginia

    29th November 2022 09:34

  • RC

    Raelene C.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Appointment on time. Great cut. Friendly

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks so much .

    29th November 2022 09:34

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Kind and caring staff who know what the customer needs. Thank you.

  • FC

    Flora C.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Very happy😊

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Great to hear

    1st September 2022 09:10

  • GB

    Gill B.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Very good cut

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks . Lovely to see you

    13th August 2022 03:18

  • LW

    Linda W.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Great friendly service

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks :)

    27th July 2022 03:41

  • Joan P.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Always friendly, great atmosphere in newly decked out shop with fantastic results.

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Thanks . Lovely to see you

    26th July 2022 07:48

  • Dorothy D.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Happy, friendly, atmosphere. Very happy with my hair..

    Jodie Lewis

    Jodie Lewis

    Great to hear :)

    27th July 2022 03:42

  • CH

    Cathryn H.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Thank you from Flora

  • Kelly P.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Jodie was very friendly and explained the cut, lovely service.

  • John K.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Jodie offers an excellent haircut combined with great conversation. An enjoyable experience all round.

  • MP

    Margot P.

    Dec 17, 2021

    Friendly & prompt . Bright clean & fresh salon

  • JW

    Jess W.

    Dec 6, 2021

    With a cool cape on - Jodie was great with little Toby. Worked quickly and gave lots of compliments - bonus lollipop at the end made it a good experience for him. We shall be back.

  • John K.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Jodie offers friendly and professional service as well as a great haircut. Highly recommended.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy