Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

35

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    May 16, 2022

    pleased as usual! no complaints only compliments.

    Winx by Elle

    Winx by Elle

    Thanks doll! 💕

    17th May 2022 00:25

  • Makaela L.

    May 11, 2022

    Winx by Elle

    Winx by Elle

    Thank you so much! 💓 See you again soon 🙂

    12th May 2022 13:20

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Shanelle Millar

    Shanelle Millar

    Thank you so much Michelle. Your kind words and loyalty are truly appreciated. 💕

    25th April 2022 20:35

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Mar 5, 2022

    the reviews don't lie. the service and product are outstanding. always satisfied after my appointment.

  • Shan D.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Always a pleasurable time and always leave 100% satisfied with lashes and brows.

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Dec 23, 2021

    as ALWAYS, very pleased with the service provided by Winx by Elle. happy as heck with the look. Shanelle had me looking hott for Christmas and New Year's Eve. wishing Shanelle & Winx by Elle continued success in 2022 and looking forward to more appointments in the upcoming year.

  • KH

    Kelly-Anne H.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • KH

    Kelly-Anne H.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Love my lashes & brows as always!!! 😊

  • Shan D.

    Aug 25, 2021

    I trust Shanelle to the extent that I can have a nap (more like sleep lol 😁) while she lash. She never disappoints and I'm always satisfied with the look.

  • Shan D.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Always an excellent experience with my name sake 😊 and very accommodating. She ensures that your brows and lashes are done to perfection. Thanks Shanelle!

  • KH

    Kelly-Anne H.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Love the end result of my brows & lashes as always!!!

  • Maria S.

    Jul 22, 2021

    As usual Shanelle always does a great job with my brows!

  • KH

    Kelly-Anne H.

    May 22, 2021

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ service everytime!!!

  • Tora C.

    Apr 27, 2021

    A life save. Best lash tech ever. I love the way Nell handles everything

  • Tora C.

    Apr 22, 2021

    As per usual Nell is always professional. I'm loving my lashes. I'm ready for the wedding I have to attend all because of her. She is very accommodating and pleasant at all times you don't even feel her hands. Thanks Hun.

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Apr 17, 2021

    great service as usual. very happy with my hybrid set. always will recommend her. Shanelle is a boss at what she does. don't just take my word for it, come try any one of her services and see for yourself. i guarantee you won't regret it. happy customer 🙂

  • KH

    Kelly-Anne H.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • SD

    Shan D.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Let me start my saying that Shanelle took my brows from "Drab to Fab"😁. Shanelle immediately made me feel welcomed when I arrived and I felt comfortable. Throughout my service she told me what she was doing and she didnt mind my short questions here or there. While my service time in her studio was a short one, it was a great one! I'll be back and I'll encourage anyone to experience your service and warm personality.

  • SC

    Shari C.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Very professional, the service came out exactly how I wanted.

  • Tora C.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Shanelle was great. She made me super comfortable and she was so gentle throughout the lashing. Her knowledge and experience came to play. She gave me exactly what I wanted. I am super happy and so is my husband " no jet blue here lol" I look sweet thanks a million hun. Your work is PERFECTION.

  • yomi p.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Awesome, service!! It was my first time getting lashes and I had a great experience

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Dec 12, 2020

    this was my first time trying a more fuller look and I am very much pleased with the outcome. I guarantee you won't be disappointed with the services provided from Winx by Elle. thank you Shanelle

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Nov 14, 2020

    always a fantastic end result after my appointment with Winx by Elle. always great service and conversation. thanks Shanelle for enhancing "my beautiful" 😁

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Oct 15, 2020

    never a bad experience. never a bad end result. i'm always satisfied with the service and product at Winx by Elle. thank you as always Shanelle, for "enhancing my beautiful" 🙂

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more