Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

133 ratings

Filter by rating

132

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LC

    Linda C.

    ruj 22, 2022

    Jamie is absolutely fantastic. As a person she is bright, fun and warm. As a hairdresser she is talented and creative, but what makes her different to many in her trade is that she has that rare skill of truly listening to what her clients want yet balancing it with professional advice on how the clients wishes will actually work with their hair. Jamie (and Charlotte 🙂) will make your day!

  • CW

    Chris W.

    ruj 13, 2022

    Great service and friendly. Would recommend to anyone

  • DW

    Diane W.

    ruj 9, 2022

    great hair, great staff. love my visits more like a social outing.

  • Ceadlyn M.

    kol 31, 2022

    Love Jaimi. She knows her stuff!

  • Andrea S.

    kol 26, 2022

    Love this place

  • LR

    Lindy R.

    kol 26, 2022

    Crystal was so lovely and gentle. Loved our conversation. AAA and would highly recommend. My daughter even commented how natural my lashes look. Thankyou Crystal.

  • DW

    Diane W.

    kol 26, 2022

    loved my hair for the races thank you Jamie. In and out quickly.

  • Loren K.

    kol 25, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service and environment! 10/10 would recommend! xx

  • AF

    Alexander F.

    kol 16, 2022

    Great Salon!! Jamie is awesome and Charlotte (the doggy) is adorable. All on time and great prices.

  • EP

    Erica P.

    kol 3, 2022

    Another gorgeous colour and cut, thanks Jamie. Awesome service from both you and Breanna.

  • HB

    Heidi B.

    srp 30, 2022

    Jaime is wonderful- friendly and genuine, and great with colour. She puts you at ease straight away and you leave feeling happy and with a new look. The puppy cuddles are also a great addition 😊

  • Jodie C.

    lip 16, 2022

    Jaimi & Charlotte are wonderful. I look forward to seeing them again on my next visit to Cairns.

  • SH

    Somer H.

    lip 12, 2022

    Jaimi really understood what I needed and I look younger now - thank you Jaimi 😊

  • DJ

    Debora J.

    lip 3, 2022

    I had a great time today at my hair appointment with Jaimie. Experienced and super friendly. I loved the result ☺️.

  • NC

    Nick C.

    lip 2, 2022

    2nd head massage would of been 6 stars (jks), but yet again, felt at ease being in great company by the staff & Charlotte the pup.. & just to be clear, I continue to go to Wildrose not for Charlotte, but because Jaime is a great hair dresser, listens & understands my wants & needs, delivers every time, & is a great human, hard working, skilful, dedicated & has earned the right to have a healthy client list, happiness & success in every aspect. Charlotte is basically the whipped cream on top of the icing (icing being Jaime’s personality & values) on the cake (cake- skillset). So grateful 🙏

  • LC

    Linda C.

    svi 27, 2022

    Fantastic hairdresser and great positive environment

  • SH

    Somer H.

    svi 9, 2022

    Jaimi was very friendly and helpful, can't wait for her to make me feel younger with a new hairstyle!

  • NC

    Nick C.

    svi 8, 2022

    Needed more time with Charlotte to exceed 5 stars.. but you know.. non-dog people (eye rolls)

  • AM

    Allen M.

    tra 30, 2022

    Brianna the young apprentice did my hair, she did an amazing job. Loveliest young girl very professional. Staff very friendly and happy was my first time going here definitely be back.

  • Ann B.

    tra 28, 2022

    Great service and pricing - staff were so welcoming and spent time listening to what I needed - had great suggestions and were very attentive. Late night appointments available during the week such a bonus.

  • AL

    Ayla L.

    tra 28, 2022

    Always a pleasure. Ayla is so happy with her hair. Loving Charlotte too. 😍

  • Vanessa B.

    tra 26, 2022

    10/10 the best time I have ever spent getting my hair done. Not only get the best chats, music and pup snuggles but you get the best friends in the world. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

  • ME

    Mark E.

    tra 4, 2022

    Wonderful as always

  • NC

    Nick C.

    tra 1, 2022

    Awesome service, super friendly, hair was exactly what I was after which is usually something I’ve struggled with elsewhere in the past, and anywhere that has a dog (Charlotte) will always attract me back!!

  • Jack N.

    ožu 30, 2022

    Good scissor skills will be back

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more