Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

45

2

0

0

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tracy E.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • Beverly M.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • TM

    Tamela M.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

  • DI

    Diana I.

    Oct 26, 2020

    A great experience with Rachel. She took the time to make sure I was comfortable, and I'm very happy with the results..

  • AB

    Angela B.

    Oct 23, 2020

    I wouldn't go to anyone else..

  • Doreen H.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Appreciated the time and care taken to ensure the microblading was painless and symmetrical ...

  • KT

    Kim T.

    Sep 18, 2020

    I absolutely love my microblading. I felt very comfortable and not at all nervous with Rachel performing this service - she's an artist :)..

  • MO

    Mandy O.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Hi. Im so grateful for your help and service with my brows. Thank you sooo much!.

  • KH

    Krista H.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Rachel is AMAZING!! I absolutely love my brows, and I will always recommend her to friends and family!!.

  • Barbara V.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Had a great experience, very informative and would definitely recommend this place to friends..

  • Tina S.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Rachel is amazing. I will never need to use a brow pencil again. A true artist!.

  • Melissa M.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Professional, clean, knowledge, attentive and efficient ! Highly recommend and will be back..

  • Leslie D.

    Aug 11, 2020

    was a great experience! Thx!.

  • BW

    Brett W.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic. Rachel was phenomenal. The place was cute and clean. Great location. I had microblading done, my eyebrows turned out amazing. I've have had it done 2 times before. And by far this was the best. From the explanation, to the numbing and the gentle tattooing. Overall a 10/10 service..

  • Gold c.

    Aug 6, 2020

    I am happy with the outcome being my first time doing dermaplaning. Rachel was very careful , super friendly and explained all the details to me. My face feels soft, smooth and I would do it again. I would recommend Wild Rose Esthetica.

  • KT

    Kim T.

    Aug 6, 2020

    I am very pleased with my micro-blading! Rachel is wonderful, very professional and very talented. I highly recommend anyone - whether it's your first time or not, to make an appointment with Rachel. She knew exactly what I wanted, I am very happy with the results..

  • Taya M.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Rachel is a professional who knows her stuff. My skin looks amazing after a few treatments. The space is easy to access, clean and relaxing without the uptight feeling many salons have..

  • GM

    GEORGINA M.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Rachel was great. Had the upper and lower lids done. Very patient with my one sensitive eye and plenty of numbing creme applied. Woulrd recommend her services. Nice new private studio on 17th Ave SW..

  • Jacquie A.

    Jul 28, 2020

    In the last 10 years I have seen five estheticians that have come and gone. Rachel, at Wild Rose esthetica, is by far, and I mean, by far, the best I have ever had permanent makeup applied on me. She's gentle, she's knowledgeable, she's passionate. She's very professional and explains everything in layman's term, for people like. Her new Clinic is beautiful, it's warm, inviting and relaxing easy to find, easy access and lots of parking all around. You will not regret any work done by Rachel, if I could legally guarantee it, I would. AND, she's here to stay!😊.

  • AS

    Aelie S.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Always look forward to my appointment with wild rose and am never disappointed. Very professional, beautiful new space and left with my skin looking and feeling youthful!.

  • NR

    Nellibel R.

    Jul 23, 2020

    I had a Lash Enhancement with Rachel, I really loved her, she is a very sweet person and very professional and during the procedure we had fun too. I am so happy that I am going to do my eyebrows too with Rachel. I can not recommend her enough. Thank you so much Rachel!!!.

  • Lorri W.

    Jul 17, 2020

    As always, Rachel was a professional... she is pleasant and consistent in her work, an artist with her tools, and a lovely person to spend a couple of hours with. The new space is airy and bright with plenty of nearby parking. Thank you for another job well done Rachel!.

  • JN

    Jane N.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Professional, clean, and friendly ... What more can you ask for?.

  • JH

    Jade H.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Rachel is the sweetest. She’s so knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend her for any of your beauty services..

  • TN

    Twyla N.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Rachael was amazing. I was so impressed with her work. I will definitely recommend Rachael..