Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    May 21, 2022

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Always amazing! The best in the biz. Thank you, Naomi. 🔥

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Mar 20, 2022

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Feb 28, 2022

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Feb 1, 2022

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • Stephanie C.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • Stephanie C.

    Dec 22, 2021

    I love my lash treatments with Naomi! On the very first session, she made me feel super comfortable and allowed me to pause and look at progress so I could give her my thoughts on length and shape as it was the first time she was working with me, which is something not many lash techs would do. My lashes naturally shed very quickly, but Naomi has always worked with me to try different solutions to extend their life span. Finally, the lashes are of great quality, look amazing and she applies them as they should be done, so they feel itchy when growing out. It’s why I keep coming back!

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Nov 21, 2021

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Oct 3, 2021

    Amazing, amazing, amazing! Best in London.

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Thank you, my lashes look amazing!

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Aug 18, 2021

    Amazing, personally and professionally.

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Aug 1, 2021

    Amazing! …as always. Super lush. 😉

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Jul 21, 2021

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • SL

    Sara L.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Naomi was very professional, friendly and a real perfectionist… I really love my lashes now. Thank you so much Naomi.

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    May 26, 2021

    Bottom line up front: Naomi is amazing! The lashes are so soft and practically invisible. I have never felt that before with lashes and have been having them done in several countries for more than 5 years. Naomi has an amazing personality: Kind, considerate, hilarious but also quiet; if needed. If I could give a thousand stars, Brian Cox would be so proud of me. Biggest hugs to my favorite eyelash gal and now so blessed to call friend.

  • SQ

    Sara Q.

    May 21, 2021

  • RJ

    Rebeca J.

    May 19, 2021

    Perfect pair of lashes as always!!! Thank you Naomi and I’ve really missed your great work ❤️ Looking forward to be coming for a refill in a few weeks time !!

  • ED

    Elaine D.

    May 15, 2021

    Amazing lashes again. I have been using West London Lashes for about 4 years and I am never disappointed. Always great and attentive service and my lashes look great😊

  • JOY x.

    May 14, 2021

    Fantastic friendly service and excellent quality lashes. I felt totally reassured care was being taken to follow Covid safety guidelines and I was given lots of useful information about eyelash extensions. The experience was relaxing and I was impressed the results were even better than I had imagined! My eyes look absolutely beautiful! Thank you x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more