Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

88 ratings

Filter by rating

85

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JM

    Jules M.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Always good service. Never have to wait to start a lovely long sauna with probiotics and hydrolyte drink afterwards..

  • JF

    Joeanne F.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • JR

    Jacinta R.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Always welcoming, I plan to make my visits more often in 2022. Health is everything to all of us right now..

  • Karam L.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • JR

    Jacinta R.

    Nov 23, 2021

    A follow up colonic under the guidance of Karen. I am constantly astounded not only by the clearing but by how amazing I feel afterwards. I feel safe and at home at Wellness @ Wilston..

  • JR

    Jacinta R.

    Nov 19, 2021

    I had been feeling a bit physically blah so booked in for treatment. After successful treatments months ago, my body was ready for a good refresh. A colonic, ion bed and hip compression in a safe and inviting environment was exactly what I needed to feel light and bright physically and mentally again..

  • TH

    Thomas H.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • JB

    Joanna B.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Anna & Bella I thank you so much for looking after me as I was requiring a day of healing. Thank you for providing such a beautiful space for me to literally let go of all the shiT within me and allow me to rise in my fire breathing dragon mode of this time of the year in your infrared sauna. Required!! So so much. Today I feel so much better and I used your LevelUp Internal Cleanse last night and had a very good flush out this morning. Great product and I feel this one is perfect as I cannot get to you as much these days. So much love for everything you are and do darling Team x Jo.

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Anna genuinely cares about the wellness of every person that comes through her door and she manages to make the potentially uncomfortable situation of a colonic feel so safe and non-taboo..

  • PL

    Paula L.

    Oct 27, 2021

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Oct 23, 2021

    5 stars just simply is not enough for Wellness at Wilston! From the incredible services on offer, to the warm welcome received from Anna and her team, I could not recommend this clinic enough. The staff are a wealth of knowledge and take their time to ensure that every person who walks through the door, comes out feeling better than they walked in. Keep up the amazing work team xx.

  • Sharni M.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Had the best experience today! Feel on top of the world! Glad I visited, truly needed it x.

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • AC

    Alison C.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Friendly, knowledgable and relaxing - thanks so much team, loved the experience. Thank you.

  • LC

    Lucas C.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Good stuff.

  • LR

    Libby R.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Felt so comfortable the whole time, lovely lovely ladies.

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • EC

    Elizabeth C.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • PH

    Paul H.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Excellent service; a great mental break.

  • RW

    Rach W.

    Sep 15, 2021

    The staff have been amazing! So kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. They explained everything in my first appointment so I would know what to expect. The treatments are definitely helping my body detox and get back to feeling healthy and energetic! I will be coming back regularly for my best health and wellbeing, and for the awesome service!.

  • CW

    Carolyn W.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Very informative, friendly and efficient staff. I would highly recommend their services especially for your health and well being..

  • Madison M.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • JB

    Janelle B.

    Sep 3, 2021

    The cryo was awesome!.

  • GB

    Geoff B.

    Sep 1, 2021

    I had my 2nd session of Colon Hydrotherapy today and I feel much better for it! The staff are very attentive and the premises are spotless. I've re-booked for my 3rd session - and I now have a good idea of what to expect!.

  • Derri-Anne W.

    Aug 20, 2021