Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

21 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sue E.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Kirsten so welcoming and not at all pushy . I felt very Covid safe the precautions taken were excellent. Came away with my outfit and I am delighted..

  • SR

    Susan R.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Very professional we were made very welcome..

  • HH

    Helen H.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Had my appointment today to get my mother of the bride dress. Would absolutely recommend this shop to anyone the dresses and service you receive is amazing..

  • AC

    Anne C.

    Jun 15, 2020

    Arrived with one dress as a favourite and it didn’t suit my bodyshape at all. Kirsten steered me to outfits that were much more flattering and I have chosen a dress and jacket which I love, and I feel very smart and comfortable in it. Without the advice I don’t think I would have even tried the outfit on. I also opted for some very pretty and comfortable shoes with a matching clutch bag, and a lovely fascinator. I couldn’t feel any happier. We managed very well with all the Corona rules. Thank you Kirsten for such good and helpful advice. I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment. Anne.

  • DU

    Dawn U.

    Mar 11, 2020

    My second time to Wedding Pearls and again found a fabulous dress, being a ‘bigger’ size there is so much choice and chose a dress I would never had thought I would wear, but with the help of the ladies came away very very happy, Thank you.

  • CC

    Claire C.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Thanks for your help and patience to find my perfect mother of the bride outfit. Even with a specific colour scheme you had a big range I could try on and choose from. Thanks.

  • MM

    Melanie M.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Lots of outfits to choose from. Very helpful staff..

  • JL

    Julie L.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Excellent service. Extremely helpful and such a beautiful choice of outfits. Thank you helping me to make my choice.

  • HP

    Helen P.

    Feb 29, 2020

    My sons wedding is on the 2.5.2020.. I took the plunge and trawled the internet. I found a gem in Wedding Pearls. From the warm and friendly greeting at the door. This beautiful shop didn't disappoint. Grace was amazing, helping me find my confidence. The choice of outfits is stunning with matching shoes and hats. A one stop shop - nothing was too much trouble, helpful, caring both Grace and Genelle were wonderful, helping me choose. I wasn't rushed and left with the perfect outfit and hat. Highly recommend especially for the curvier lady. Professional and so friendly. Thank you :-) x.

  • Jill B.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Really helpful, friendly Staff and a lovely experience..

  • WP

    Wendy P.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Trudi S.

    Feb 3, 2020

  • BC

    Becky C.

    Jan 27, 2020

  • AW

    Ann W.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • SB

    Sue B.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • Melanie S.

    Nov 2, 2019

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Sep 28, 2019

  • LW

    Lorraine W.

    Sep 20, 2019

  • Kim L.

    Aug 30, 2019

  • TQ

    Tina Q.

    Aug 24, 2019

  • Tracey D.

    May 25, 2019