Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

255 reviews

Filter by rating

247

5

2

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TyAnne L.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Waxed is such a great experience! I could not love my lashes more. The staff is so friendly and talented..it is truly a gem in Williamsport!!

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Love Love Love all the hard work done on me:)

  • C

    Carol

    Jan 21, 2023

    Highly recommend

  • BR

    Brittany R.

    Jan 21, 2023

    The spa was very clean. The staff was very friendly and inviting. The services I received exceeded my expectations!

  • Kaila C.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Love it here!

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Amazing experience, thank you!

  • MR

    Madison R.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Wonderful job! Best quality wax I’ve gotten.

  • Katherine H.

    Jan 14, 2023

    The girls at WAXED were so pleasant and a joy to be around. They explained everything they did and what the process was. Extremely thorough, which I really appreciated. I can’t wait for my next appointment!

  • ES

    Elizabeth S.

    Jan 10, 2023

    The environment was great and I felt relaxed the entire time! Service was great and I will absolutely be returning.

  • MK

    Miranda K.

    Jan 4, 2023

    I love WAXED! Great service and a beautiful environment. Everyone is so nice.

  • AM

    Allison M.

    Dec 30, 2022

    This was my first time at Waxed. Everyone was friendly. They told what they were doing for each step of the process. It was a nice relaxing hour and I feel so pretty aferward! I will happily be going back!

  • D

    Debbie

    Dec 28, 2022

    What a joy to come, relax and be cared for.

  • Marcia W.

    Dec 27, 2022

    It was my first wax and I’m usually very reserved. A friend recommended and I wasn’t disappointed! I was nervous but she made me feel comfortable and I almost forgot I was being waxed! Despite some misfortune, they were still able to get me rescheduled in time for my trip. I’ll definitely be scheduling another appointment!

  • Annette B.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Jenn is amazing! No reason to feel nervous or uncomfortable with her. I love the eyelash lift and tint from Andrea, as well. These ladies are awesome!

  • M

    Micaela

    Dec 14, 2022

    Waited much too long to JUST DO IT! So so well worth it!!!

  • R

    Ruth

    Dec 13, 2022

    Very friendly and professional.

  • Janice T.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Nice comfortable and clean space.

  • SP

    Sharon P.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Good explanation of services, addresses my concerns. Friendly and great customer service. Five Stars!!

  • DW

    Deb W.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Everyone there had a smile and very professional! Love my lashes and brows!

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Get experience, highly recommend them.

  • Jessica R.

    Dec 3, 2022

    My brows and lashes look awesome - thanks, Aundrea!

  • Emily P.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Alexis was fantastic!

  • HB

    Hilary B.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Loved Tonique (I hope I spelled her name correctly). She was very friendly and answered all of my questions.

  • M

    Maurice

    Dec 2, 2022

    Awesome friendly staff they take pride in what they do forsure! They had me glowing after I left!

  • LC

    Lauralee C.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Great

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy