Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

228 ratings

Filter by rating

228

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Minaa P.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Tried the intimate mask today and absolutely love it! Totally recommend🤩

  • AS

    Aliyah S.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Had my 2nd hybrid brow lamination yesterday and I just love the results! Toya was professional as always and even though she knows I trust her to frame my face I still loved how she checked in with me through all the stages to ensure the brows were to my liking. Would recommend this service!

  • AS

    Aliyah S.

    Sep 20, 2022

    I was anxious as it had been a while since I had a wax but Toya didn't judge me she made me feel at ease xx. #smoothfordays

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Aliyah 🤍

    22nd September 2022 07:27

  • TG

    Tiara G.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Toya never fails to impress me with my eyebrows !😍 she did an amazing hybrid brow treatment with me and I am IN LOVE 🤍🤍 WOULD RECOMMEND 110%!!

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Tiara 🤍

    22nd September 2022 07:27

  • LY

    Laura Y.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Amazing, professional and kind as always!

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Laura 🤍

    22nd September 2022 07:28

  • LW

    Lorna W.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Always great with Latoya! She is fantastic at what she does. She puts you at ease and knows what she’s talking about! 100% recommend this lady.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Lorna! 🤍

    9th September 2022 15:39

  • Ealee C.

    Sep 3, 2022

    I always leave with perfect eyebrows - 100% recommend! 🥰

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Ealee 🤍

    9th September 2022 15:40

  • JS

    Jill S.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Latoya is brilliant. I recommend getting your waxing done by her. She's friendly and very good at what she does. I'm so pleased to have found her!

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Jill 🤍

    9th September 2022 15:40

  • GC

    Gilli C.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Made me feel very comfortable was a great service will definitely Recommend to a friend

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Gilli 🤍

    27th August 2022 18:05

  • Lauren N.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Gold standard service as usual.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you love! 🤍

    27th August 2022 18:08

  • Nicole S.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Always 5 star treatment with Latoya x

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Always a pleasure to see you my love, thank you as always 🤍

    20th August 2022 23:44

  • Beca L.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Really friendly and immediately put me at ease :) will definitely be coming back!

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you so much Beca! It was lovely to meet you 🤍

    20th August 2022 23:42

  • SK

    Salma K.

    Aug 9, 2022

    my experience was brilliant pain free and funny thank you latoya. and i found you after searching on google good to see you girl x

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you so much Salma 🤍

    20th August 2022 23:45

  • Nicole S.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Always feel so comfortable with Latoya and come out feeling like a brand new woman. Self care at its finest! Thank you girl!

  • Nicole S.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • AD

    Ariana D.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you again Ariana 🤍

    20th August 2022 23:44

  • AS

    Aliyah S.

    Jul 29, 2022

    I would definitely recommend the hybrid brow tint. Loving my new full fluffy brows Thank you Toya X

    LM

    Latoya Monique

    They suit you very much 😍 You're welcome Aliyah 🤍

    30th July 2022 14:30

  • Lauren N.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Lauren 🤍

    20th August 2022 23:46

  • Terri L.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Second time getting waxed and again latoya made me feel welcome and relaxed. Super customer service and very professional. I love the products at a very good price and I won’t go anywhere else! X

    LM

    Latoya Monique

    ☺☺ Thank you again Terri, much appreciated 🤍

    30th July 2022 14:28

  • Megan H.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Meg 🤍

    30th July 2022 14:26

  • DW

    Danielle W.

    Jul 19, 2022

    💖 fantastic as always!

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Dani 🤍

    30th July 2022 14:24

  • AK

    Allyson K.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Thank you beautiful

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    You're welcome Ally 🤍

    30th July 2022 14:17

  • Terri L.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Always a pleasure to come here for my regular treatments. My brows are always on fleek!

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    And always a pleasure to see you! Thank you Terri 🤍

    30th July 2022 14:22

  • EJ

    Eva J.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Very professional salon Great results and aftercare advice Friendly & affordable would highly recommend

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Wax & Beauty Co.

    Thank you Eva 🤍

    14th July 2022 18:12

  • Nicole S.

    Jul 13, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more