Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

76 ratings

Filter by rating

71

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Sheila M.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Perfect!!

  • KD

    Kaitlin D.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • SM

    Sheila M.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thanks ms. Sheila! Your the best ❤️

    23rd September 2022 14:49

  • Tawnya M.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thanks hun see you soon for that wedding set 💅🏽 ❤️

    22nd August 2022 13:14

  • TS

    Tamara S.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Loved it 🥰

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review I really appreciate it. Looking fwd to seeing you again!

    22nd August 2022 13:15

  • SH

    Shirley H.

    Aug 5, 2022

    I love this Spa Mrs Hilary is great and professional at what she does you will leave feeling better.

  • SL

    Sharon L.

    Jul 26, 2022

    This was the best message I have ever gotten and I've had several. The whole experience from consultation to payment was handled with care. I am definitely going to pamper myself here once a month.

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you and thank you for supporting my small business. It was a pleasure meeting you and I looking forward to seeing you again ❤️

    27th July 2022 12:47

  • SM

    Sheila M.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Love how Hillary does my nails!!

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Awh thank you ms.Sheila your it’s my pleasure. Thank you so much for your review ❤️

    20th July 2022 20:59

  • DR

    Davon R.

    Jul 15, 2022

    I love this place. Hillary was very friendly and professional. I was very tight when I arrived but left feeling like a million bucks, her massage was mesmerizing and the hot stones where perfect. Will definitely recommend you to come stop by.

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much it was a pleasure having you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

    15th July 2022 21:02

  • SF

    Stephanie F.

    Jul 9, 2022

    I had such an amazing time! Hillary was so down to earth, and the massage session was very relaxing! I definitely recommend! 😊

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much. For supporting our small business. We appreciate your business. You were an absolute joy to care for and we are looking forward to seeing you real soon 🥰

    15th July 2022 21:09

  • Tawnya M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    The best experience you will ever have. Hillary makes all of her products from natural essential oils, herbs, salts, etc. She is a nurse which gives me confidence in her knowledge and advice towards healing and transformation that her services and products provide with a holistic approach. We are so blessed to be honored with this goddess presence and healing energy that she exudes in her products and works. My Brazilian wax, manni and pedi were amazing and what I love most about Vitality Wellness Spa is the experience. Thank you Hillary see you soon

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much for leaving this review. I appreciate your business and your dedication to supporting black owned business. It was my pleasure assisting you with your self care needs and looking forward to seeing you again ❤️

    15th July 2022 21:17

  • KA

    Katandra A.

    Jun 25, 2022

    I am so pleased with Hillary she is phenomenal with her hands. I will definitely be back ❤️

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. It was a pleasure to have you visit. So happy I could help. Looking forward to seeing you again.

    27th June 2022 11:40

  • RB

    Rodney B.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure serving you❤️

    18th June 2022 04:59

  • Jackie F.

    May 11, 2022

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you Jacki For your review. Always looking forward to seeing you and your family ❤️

    18th June 2022 05:03

  • EL

    Erika L.

    May 7, 2022

    I want to say thank you to Ms. Hillary for taking the time to make sure that I am feeling better than when I first received a message. If you are contemplating on getting a message and where to go please let me help you. Vitality Wellness Spa is the right choice and you will not be disappointed.

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much for your review. I'm so happy you're feeling better and even happier that i could help !!!

    9th May 2022 16:47

  • Jackie F.

    May 2, 2022

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Vitality Wellness spa Orl

    Thank you so much for your review. It's our pleasure to service you!

    2nd May 2022 19:28

  • DG

    Don'Nita G.

    Mar 8, 2022

    The service I received was beyond great! It was worth every penny and then some. I’ve found my massage therapist! Thank you so much!!!!

  • GV

    Geraldo V.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Did an awesome job will definitely be back when my other barber is to busy

  • Shantel T.

    Feb 11, 2022

  • KJ

    Kristy J.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Alice and Hillary were great! My friend and I loved our facial and massage. Awesome experience and great customer service!

  • SM

    Shannon M.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • Elaine J.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Very professional in and out

  • Karajah Y.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Great massage! So calm and soothing. I would definitely recommend.

  • Wholly Feet C.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Love the people, clean, experienced

  • JD

    Jacqueline D.

    Oct 23, 2021

    First time getting the yoni steam and first time at the facility. I was pleasantly surprised how clean, professional and attentive the experience was. Don’t judge a book by it’s cover. We will be back!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more