Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

521 ratings

Filter by rating

520

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Carla H.

    May 20, 2022

    I feel like a new women. Geg. Thanks. See you for the new window on Sunday. 💜

  • Melissa B.

    May 20, 2022

    Great service, would definitely recommend!

  • BA

    Becky A.

    May 19, 2022

    From the moment I walked in I was made to feel very welcome. I’m absolutely delighted with my nails and felt like I’d been coming to the salon for years! Very friendly, beautiful salon & fantastic treatment! Would highly recommend! Thank you!

  • ES

    Emma S.

    May 19, 2022

    Amazing brows and nails and Natalie is just the best!

  • JS

    Jennifer S.

    May 18, 2022

  • Emma S.

    May 18, 2022

  • Niqi R.

    May 14, 2022

    Having my sugaring with Natalie is one of my favourite things! From the heated table, the decor and the music to the actual ‘massage’ from the sugaring it is such a relaxing experience. The results are fantastic too. So pleased I found her.

  • MC

    Mary Alice C.

    May 12, 2022

  • lisa l.

    May 12, 2022

    Best in town

  • Louise S.

    May 11, 2022

    Natalie’s sugaring is absolutely flawless! If you are looking for an esthetician this is your girl! Her in-depth knowledge of skin care is incredible, she recommends treatments that actually work on an individual basis according to your skin type and the particular problem you would like to resolve. Just amazing. Not only that, her salon is absolutely beautiful 😍

  • OG

    Orla G.

    May 11, 2022

  • AL

    Ami L.

    May 11, 2022

  • Lisa P.

    May 10, 2022

  • CO

    Cathryn O.

    May 10, 2022

  • CO

    Cathryn O.

    May 10, 2022

  • Melanie F.

    May 10, 2022

    Hollywood followed by a Top to Toe. Only way to do it! Amazing service as always. Thanks Natalie 🤩

  • Estelle L.

    May 10, 2022

    5 star as always! Natalie did such a great job despite me being 8 months pregnant! She took so much care and even scheduled in extra time, would highly recommend!

  • CM

    Cloideach M.

    May 5, 2022

  • Rebecca S.

    May 4, 2022

  • ME

    Megan E.

    May 4, 2022

  • MC

    Mary Alice C.

    May 4, 2022

  • DP

    Deanna P.

    May 3, 2022

  • Mary O.

    May 3, 2022

  • Jacky H.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Thanks for the extra attention today. I will try & be goid while I'm on my hols xx

  • NC

    Natalie C.

    Apr 28, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more