Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

114 ratings

Filter by rating

111

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HL

    Helena L.

    May 27, 2022

    Fantastic place with such friendly staff. Already booked to go back.

  • EM

    Evie M.

    May 25, 2022

    Had my lips done for the first time today they were done amazingly will definitely be having them done again. Very professional environment and skilled staff whole experience was great.

  • LG

    Louise G.

    May 24, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Explained everything to me, answered any questions I had, extremely friendly & kind, definitely recommend!

  • LK

    Louise K.

    May 24, 2022

    Amazing salon amazing girls jade and Jess were just unreal with me really informative will 100% be back for more treatments xx

  • NI

    nikki i.

    May 24, 2022

    Excellent service love the cut and perm highly recommend will definitely rebook

  • KN

    kerry n.

    May 20, 2022

  • ER

    elle r.

    May 20, 2022

    The girls at vintage are lovely, made me feel at ease as i was slightly nervous such a lovely atmosphere and talk you through all the steps they’re taking, I will definitely be going back when my lips need topping up!

  • LB

    Leigh B.

    May 20, 2022

  • GD

    Gillian D.

    May 19, 2022

    Amazing very professional jade so knowledgeable been to a few places for treatment .Will be sticking with jade in future so pleased with all my treatments

  • Sara S.

    May 16, 2022

    Thanks ebonie great job x

  • LD

    Lyn D.

    May 13, 2022

  • VM

    Victoria M.

    May 12, 2022

    Jerilee has done a great job on my hair! I would highly recommend this hairdressers. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming! Can't wait for my extensions!

  • OD

    Olivia D.

    May 12, 2022

    I had Jess, and was learning and she made me feel so comfortable with the support from her trainee and was by her side through, was comfortable and relaxed, really do recommend

  • MS

    Melanie S.

    May 11, 2022

  • SB

    sam B.

    May 9, 2022

  • LL

    leona l.

    May 6, 2022

    Had my lips done for the 1st time and the service was amazing! Georgia made me feel such at ease and went through everything step by step! Honestly I love my lips and would recommend to anyone!

  • OE

    Olivia E.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Laura H.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Great from start to finish

  • Kelly B.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Absolutely loved the microneedling treatment, staff was really nice and knowledgeable too , would definitely recommend, the salon is beautiful too 😍

  • ND

    Nicola D.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • KB

    Katy B.

    Apr 23, 2022

    So happy with my service today. Jade is an amazing teacher :) and Jess did amazing both made me feel at ease and talked me through the full treatment. Would 100% recommend booking here if u suffer with anxiety like me. I felt so comfortable. Thank you both xx

  • DP

    diane p.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Overall experience was fantastic,definitely getting booked in again..

  • JS

    Jenni S.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • SM

    Sandra M.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Jade is amazing. Finally I can see real results for my double chin and jowls area. Thank you Jade and I'll be booking again after holidays. 100% recommended!! Knowledge is the key and Jade is very honest with our questions and options. I'm over the moon with the fillers!

  • AS

    Adele S.

    Apr 13, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more