Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

32

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TK

    Tracy K.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • allie u.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Super welcoming atmosphere and salon! My hair dresser Kait did an amazing job. I am no expertise when it comes to hair references and she listened to all my wants and killed it! Owner is super friendly and did a great job with the place. Will be back!

  • PH

    Pat H.

    Jun 8, 2022

    I like my cut very much. Amanda is amazing.

  • BB

    Beth B.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Thrilled with the highlights Amanda gave me!

  • GG

    grace g.

    May 27, 2022

    kaitlyn did a phenomenal job!

  • Chelsea C.

    May 25, 2022

    Amazing place!

  • BB

    Beth B.

    May 20, 2022

    Had my first visit today and I will definitely be back. Amanda was very friendly and helpful and I immediately felt comfortable there.

  • TK

    Tracy K.

    May 10, 2022

    Owner Amanda was fantastic in helping to pick out color for my teen and her first color experience. The whole process was excellent.

  • Gary L.

    May 7, 2022

    Great service & super clean shop

  • LU

    Lisa U.

    Apr 28, 2022

    I’ve seen Amanda a couple times now. She’s been great at listening to me to get the look I want. Very happy with my cut and color. Also the salon is beautiful. They have sinks that actually move to you, instead of you having to get ridiculously uncomfortable to get your hair rinsed. This is a huge deal for someone with a bad back like me.

  • JH

    Julia H.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Had a great experience here. Will definitely be back! Thanks so much.

  • SK

    Stephanie K.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Lauren is amazing!!

  • Brenda F.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Amanda the owner is wonderful. Great color service. So easy to talk to and listens to what you want.

  • SM

    Stephanie M.

    Apr 14, 2022

  • Gary L.

    Apr 9, 2022

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • SM

    Stephanie M.

    Mar 17, 2022

  • Bryan T.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Good cut good price great barber!

  • JM

    Janelle M.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Amazong experience for myself and 14 year old daughter who had a major hair change!!

  • KF

    Kat F.

    Feb 8, 2022

    Excellent as always!!

  • KF

    Kat F.

    Feb 1, 2022

    Amanda really listens to what you want and explains choices and techniques. Very experienced.

  • KF

    Kat F.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Amanda was brilliant! I got exactly what I requested and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

  • MN

    Melissa N.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Jan 12, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more