Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

22

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Gouri S.

    May 19, 2022

    Although the service provided was excellent, I will take my time to give a detailed review. (stay tuned)

  • Patricia P.

    May 13, 2022

    Such an incredible experience, Veronika is just so sweet and attentive. The facial is amazing! Can't wait to track my progress :)

  • Nancy C.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Veronika did an amazing job. After not being waxed in while she was fast and efficient with very little pain. I look forward to returning for a facial.

  • KD

    Kasey D.

    Mar 3, 2022

  • YW

    Yvette W.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • KD

    Kasey D.

    Feb 10, 2022

  • EG

    Erin G.

    Feb 8, 2022

    All I can say is wow! My spine and body felt AMAZING after the sculptural face and body massage.

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Feb 4, 2022

  • Michelle M.

    Jan 29, 2022

    BEST facial I have ever had! Veronika has healing hands. I will never go to anyone else.

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Jan 27, 2022

    excellent!

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Nov 18, 2021

    As always excellent 👏

  • YW

    Yvette W.

    Sep 22, 2021

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Sep 16, 2021

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Mar 19, 2021

    I couldn’t be more happy with all the treatments I have had. Veronika is an excellent professional and knows exactly how to treat my skin. Always adding new products and treatments, state of the art. Thank you so much Veronika 🌟

  • Karen B.

    Feb 24, 2021

  • Paula A.

    Dec 11, 2020

    The best experience as always!! Thank you for always making it such a relaxed and happy environment

  • Natalie K.

    Nov 24, 2020

    The most wonderful facial massage and incredibly knowledgeable theraphist. Can’t recommend enough .

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • Matt W.

    Oct 9, 2020

    It’s always a pleasure to visit Vertex. I have been a few times and the experience is consistently great. I highly recommend you visit Vertex and experience it yourself.

  • LS

    Liliana S.

    Oct 1, 2020

    The treatment was Excellent! Thank you so much!

  • Matt W.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Amazing experience with great attention to detail, spotless treatment room and excellent practitioner. Always friendly and inviting. My experiences have always been wonderful here. I highly recommend Vertex Beauty.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more