Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

46

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alysha M.

    May 28, 2021

  • Alysha M.

    May 14, 2021

    Love my eyebrows made them better thank u.

  • Elaine L.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Professional service as ever from Vienna today - my lashes are amazing! Social distancing observed, masks worn by the ladies and hand gel available before your enter - excellent x.

  • Morag R.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Brilliant as always 😄.

  • Morag R.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Fabulous nails.

  • SA

    Sharon A.

    Sep 9, 2020

    First time having Dermaplaning, Vienna made me feel right at ease. Explained everything before hand and throughout. My skin feels amazing ❤️.

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Sep 9, 2020

  • Linda C.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Best nails I've ever had - thanks Simona x.

  • GE

    Gillian E.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Simone was great, very attentive and thorough. I will definitely be a returning customer 😊.

  • ES

    Edie S.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Absolutely love my nails!.

  • CD

    Christine D.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • KM

    Kara M.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Allways does a great job great to be back x.

  • CN

    Candice N.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Made to feel very relaxed and welcome. Great treatment's. Love my nails. Thank you..

  • GE

    Gillian E.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Fabulous as usual. Felt very safe within the salon - hand santizer, ppe all present as I expected.

  • CB

    Catriona B.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • LM

    Lesley M.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Vienna is friendly and professional and the time passed very quickly as we chatted while i got my lashes done..

  • SR

    Simona R.

    Aug 12, 2020

    My eyebrows have never looked so nice 🤩🤩🤩 Highly recommend the Henna Brows treatment. Vienna is the Queen of eyebrows 😘😉.

  • Daryl W.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Fantastic service, go over and above to provide professional care.

  • Morag R.

    Aug 5, 2020

    This was my first time getting Simona to do my nails and she is fabulous. She took time to discuss and I liked my nails shaped, colour, length etc. She explained her technique as she went and answered any questions I had. Would highly recommend Simona she’s a welcome addition to V-Dolls..

  • SV

    Sakshi V.

    Aug 1, 2020

    My underarms are hurting after underarms wax..

  • HO

    Heather O.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Vienna , thanks soo much again for doing my henna brows, love them! Feeling more like myself again. Look forward to seeing you again in 6 weeks 😀 xx.

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Fantastic service as always. Absolutely love my nails done by Simona..

  • LM

    Lesley M.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Great service as always. Friendly quick and all round great service!.

  • Laura S.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Fabulous job as always.